map placeholder

Bona Dea

Bahnhofplatz 15, 8001, Zürich

(((() Vegetarian
  •  - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
  • Bona Dea - Zurich
Average
Main course: Fr.24
Food spend: Fr.35
Opening hours
Montag - Sonntag: 11.30 - 14.30 Uhr und 17.30 - 23.00 Uhr

Vielseitiges, leckeres Buffet. Sehr freundlicher, aufmerksamer Kellner

Sandra 03 June 2019
from City

View all 253 reviews

Im vegetarischen Restaurant Bona Dea werden die Freuden der Natur phantasie- und kunstvoll zelebriert, veredelt mit allen kulinarischen Raffinessen. Frisch aus dem Garten Eden und verführerisch inszeniert am Gourmet-Buffet. Die warmen Gerichte, verschiedenen Salate, Chutneys und Desserts orientieren sich an der asiatischen Küche. Das Buffet wird durch saisonale Spezialitäten aus anderen Teilen der vegetarischen Geographie ergänzt. Frisch gepresste Fruchtsäfte, biologische Biere und Weine runden das Getränkeangebot ab.

Bona Dea

Bahnhofplatz 15, 8001, Zürich

Contact +41 442171586
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Zurich

See all restaurants in Central Zurich

Customer reviews for Bona Dea

4.3 (((() (based on 253 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • lunch (172)
  • dinner (163)
  • business (84)
  • private dining (71)
  • trendy (38)
  • romantic (35)
  • value (35)
  • afternoon tea (24)
  • child friendly (11)
  • breakfast (8)
  • luxury (6)
  • al fresco (3)
  • entertainment (3)
  • large parties (2)
  • views (2)
  • (((** 27 May 2019 by Jamilla from Zürich

    pretty location and a little buffet. cozy and classical music.
    expensive, the food was a bit too much cooked and therefore very soft on top it had lots of spicy food. too spicy and bitter for me often.
    Therefore I prefered the saladbar...
    I tried the homemade ice tea. Not my taste.

    there were 2 people working, so we had to wait sometimes a bit. But all in all they were very friendly and nice.

  • ((*** 24 May 2019 by Sandra from Zürich

    we arrived at 20.30h and the buffet was mostly eaten, the chickpea pattys were so dryed out that we had to leave them on our plates.
    the curries and the dahl were nice.

  • ((*** 24 May 2019 by Susana from Zürich

    we choose the restaurant for lunch because of the location as we where all arriving with trains. It was disappointing. The only positive thing was the service. Expensive Buffet, some food was dry, it was just nothing special. with 29.- a small plate I expect much more.

  • ((((( 23 May 2019 by Severien from Zurich

    delicious

  • (((** 22 May 2019 by Dinnerlady from zurich

    The atmoshere is warm and nice.
    It s a pity that it s only buffet-form and unfortunately the dishes are not hot, even they should be warm because it is declared as WARM & COLD buffet)
    you can choose between one plate to fill up for 29 sfr (without soup and desert and a bread) or à discretion for 39sfr (included soup, desert and bread), which is for my opinion a proud prize for a plate!
    some dishes are really nice and different than usual, the choise is various

  • ((((( 17 May 2019 by Lis from Steinmaur

    angenehmes Restaurant mit feinem Essen und freundlicher Bedienung.

  • ((((( 15 May 2019 by Kaveri from Zürich

    Its a very good vegetarian Restaurant and also ideally located, either you can eat there or take away.

  • ((((( 13 May 2019 by Anselm from Zürich

    Dinner with my wife, daughter and her husband and her son (7 years).
    Quiet room, very kind service - even with the child!
    not so crowded - no hurry at all.
    THANKS.

  • ((((( 13 May 2019 by Anne from Hamburg

    Very friendly waiter and wide variety of vegetarian food choices

  • ((*** 9 May 2019 by Pamela from Zürich

    Good food

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant