Reviews of Beck at Brown's Hotel

4.8
(based on 38 reviews)
Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4BP
38 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Terri P from London
    8 June 2019

    Wonderful as ever. Service is second to none. I mentioned that I was a little chilly in the dining room. They asked would I like a cashmere pashmina wrap.....it was lovely. The food was delicious and the whole lunch was extremely enjoyable.

  • By Anonymous B from London
    7 June 2019

    We had a spectacular dining experience at Beck. It was faultless in every way. Exceptionally good food, attentive and friendly service staff in enchanting surroundings.

  • By Susan B from London
    2 June 2019

    Excellent as always

  • By Kevin S from London
    1 May 2019

    Really very good. Food excellent and the staff extremely courteous. I’ll be back!

  • By Alan F from New Milton
    6 February 2019

    My colleagues and I had a very good weekday lunch. Food and service excellent with lovely ambience

  • By Susan B from London
    3 February 2019

    Excellent as always.

  • By Fatima czarina A from High Wycombe
    25 January 2019

    My family and I had a great experience. We went to celebrate my mom’s birthday and we were happy with the attention and service we’ve received. Shoutout to Stefano and the team on deck that night!

  • By Sally L from London
    25 January 2019

    Nice ambiance in the restaurant. Staff friendly and efficient and not intrusive during dining. Good value for three courses and a glass of champagne for £39. Wine prices quite high as one would expect in a 5 star hotel but we did enjoy a nice bottle of Chenin Blanc for £37.

  • By Marion M from High Wycombe
    18 January 2019

    We had a great meal at Becks. The food was perfect and all the staff so friendly.

  • By Elizabeth R from London
    15 January 2019

    Lovely decor,very polite,courteous staff,really good bread ,black truffle risotto was excellent ,all of the food was very good ,with glass of champagne made the deal very reasonable I would return