map placeholder

Restaurant 92

92-94 Station Par, Harrogate, HG1 1HQ

((((( European
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25

Fantastic food. Brilliant service. Just perfect.

Marie 02 January 2019
from COLNE

View all 33 reviews

Restaurant 92 in the charming spa town of Harrogate showcases modern British cuisine with a European touch. The menu features specialities such as Yorkshire squab with beetroot, butter poached stone bass with mushrooms and Yorkshire lamb rump “2 ways” with anchovies. Fresh local produce has pride of place here.

Restaurant 92

92-94 Station Par, Harrogate, HG1 1HQ

Contact +44 1423503027
Website

See all restaurants in North Yorkshire

See all restaurants in Harrogate

Customer reviews for Restaurant 92

4.9 ((((( (based on 33 reviews)
100% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (29)
  • lunch (17)
  • luxury (14)
  • romantic (13)
  • private dining (7)
  • value (7)
  • trendy (6)
  • business (4)
  • large parties (3)
  • child friendly (2)
  • entertainment (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 30 October 2018 by Talia from Harrogate

    4 of us had the 5 course tasting menu with wine. Every part of the meal was absolutely delicious from the bread, beer butter which we obsessed over to the last spoon of dessert. We all also loved the oyster and none of us are fans of oysters usually. The wine was also great. One of us had salmon which was paired with Chardonnay which she dislikes so another wine was presented which was lovely. It was a fantastic experience all round for all of us.

  • ((((( 28 October 2018 by Linda from Chester

    This restaurant exceeded our expectations on all fronts. Staff were very knowledgeable about their menu and wines, and keen to help you find what you would like. The food was sublime; high quality, surprising and a feast for the eyes. It definitely matched the much applauded L'Enclume, and a little less pricey too. We will certainly be back.

  • ((((( 28 October 2018 by Julie from Harrogate

    The whole experience was perfect, the room decor, food and service was excellent. The menu was explained in full and there was a very knowledgable young man who advised us on what wine to choose. We enjoyed it immensely.

  • ((((( 22 October 2018 by Rachel from York

    Brilliant experience all round. Food was delicious. Service was fantastic. Restaurant itself was light and airy with smart decor.

  • ((((( 17 October 2018 by Mark from Darley

    We had friends visiting from London & wanted to take them somewhere special for Sunday Lunch. We have visited Restaurant 92 before but this time the food seemed even better than before. All our courses were unusual, different & extremely tasty - the food was truly excellent. We all thought the meal was really good value for money. Our guests loved the whole experience & we will return again.

  • ((((( 7 October 2018 by Emma from Barnsley

    Booked for our anniversary after finding the restaurant on google. Service & atmosphere were fabulous. We opted for the a la Carte menu and the food was amazing. The signature beef wellington dish was the best we’ve ever had.

  • ((((( 2 October 2018 by Gary from Harrogate

    Excellent service, excellent food.

  • ((((* 18 September 2018 by Paul from Garrogate

    .

  • ((((( 18 September 2018 by Neil from HARROGATE

    We live only minutes away from the restaurant but I've never actually been since it changed and kept meaning to go so I looked at the reviews and they were all excellent.
    We visited on Saturday night and I must say despite the restaurant being busy the service was impeccable just the right amount of attention without being overbearing but enough to know that you were being served well and attentively.
    We regularly eat out in Harrogate living so near to town and have tried pretty much all of the restaurants but I can honestly say this was the best food we have had.
    All of the food was prepared exceptionally but we had the beef Wellington which was beautiful.
    We have already told all of our friends but I would recommend restaurant 92 to anyone looking to eat out in Harrogate.
    Thank you so much for a wonderful evening and we look forward to returning especially when you get that Michelin star!!

  • ((((( 17 September 2018 by Peter from Reading

    The service was superb, attentive but not intrusive. The food was fantastic from start to finish especially the scallops (to die for) and the Turbot cooked to perfection. all exceptional, plus a rather nice Pinot Gregio

Unfortunately, you can't book Restaurant 92 online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant