map placeholder

Restaurant 92

92-94 Station Par, Harrogate, HG1 1HQ

((((( European
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
  • Restaurant 92 - North Yorkshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25

Fantastic food. Brilliant service. Just perfect.

Marie 02 January 2019
from COLNE

View all 33 reviews

Restaurant 92 in the charming spa town of Harrogate showcases modern British cuisine with a European touch. The menu features specialities such as Yorkshire squab with beetroot, butter poached stone bass with mushrooms and Yorkshire lamb rump “2 ways” with anchovies. Fresh local produce has pride of place here.

Restaurant 92

92-94 Station Par, Harrogate, HG1 1HQ

Contact +44 1423503027
Website

See all restaurants in North Yorkshire

See all restaurants in Harrogate

Customer reviews for Restaurant 92

4.9 ((((( (based on 33 reviews)
100% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (29)
  • lunch (17)
  • luxury (14)
  • romantic (13)
  • private dining (7)
  • value (7)
  • trendy (6)
  • business (4)
  • large parties (3)
  • child friendly (2)
  • entertainment (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 5 December 2018 by Helen from Harrogate

    From the moment you enter Restaurant 92 you feel special.......deep fried battered oysters with beef tartare is amazing as is the succulent roast beef served with a massive Yorkshire pudding........

  • ((((( 28 November 2018 by Sara from Leeds

    This was my second visit to the restaurant.The food was superb, innovative dishes beautifully presented. Particularly enjoyed the 2 course complimentary ‘amuse bouche’, delicious. Only slight criticism was that the pate was a bit dense and hard within the restaurant speciality, the beef wellington which was shared by 2 of our party but the beef and lightness of pastry was great! Would definitely book again and recommend.

  • ((((( 20 November 2018 by Jill from harrogate

    lovely tasting menu with wines ...service friendly and helpful . will certainly return ! only comment is in back room lighting/decor a bit severe/stark !!

  • ((((( 19 November 2018 by Gwen from Newcastle

    Very exceptional food with staff to match. Changed the time of my lunch booking without problems.

  • ((((( 17 November 2018 by Sarah from Harrogate

    Great restaurant. Delicious food (esp the beef wellington!), friendly staff and a relaxed but luxurious atmosphere.

  • ((((( 13 November 2018 by Steve from York

    Excellent food and service

  • ((((* 13 November 2018 by Amanda from Harrogate

    We had an excellent lunch at Restaurant 92 last week. The food was superbly presented and very well cooked. The waiting staff explained all the dishes to us and served them impeccably. We had a nice bottle of wine and coffee and petit fours to finish with.

    The cost of the meal was very reasonable at £35 per head including wine. We would highly recommend the restaurant to any
    prospective diners.

    In our opinion the restaurant surpasses several Michelin star establishments we have been to over the last twelve months.

    We will definitely be coming back.very

  • ((((( 12 November 2018 by Victoria from Cheshire

    Fantastic evening, lovely staff, great food, fabulous place

  • ((((* 12 November 2018 by Nigel from Harrogate

    Very good service, with the right kind of attention to diners' needs and clear explanations of what is on the plate. The lunch menu was good value, with all the dishes prepared to a good level and attractive presentation. The wine list is the right size, providing an ample selection. The first and main courses were very good. Perhaps, although interesting, the desserts were not so successful.

  • ((((( 5 November 2018 by MGM from Harrogate

    Our favourite restaurant in Harrogate. Taste and presentation is superb. Service - just enough without being over the top. French onion soup is worth ordering - that’s all I’m saying !

Unfortunately, you can't book Restaurant 92 online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant