Reviews of Waipo Stockholm

4.3
(based on 2382 reviews)
Jakobsbergsgatan 15, Stockholm, 111 44
2382 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Richard D from Stockholm
    3 July 2020

    Helt ok, bra värde för pengarna med bookatable erbjudendet. Dock mindre bra än förut. Billigare råvaror och lite snålare med vinet spara pengar i Coronatider antar jag

  • By Jan G from Sundbyberg
    3 July 2020

    Some off the dishes on the tasting menu was very dry and should have come with sacue. I had a la carté before and recomend that rather than the tasting menu.

  • By Linnea S from Stockholm
    1 July 2020

    Vi hade önskat något snabbare service men annars är Waipo ett helt fantastiskt ställe

  • By Saga P from Stockholm
    1 July 2020

    Excellent vegan rastning menu that I would highly recommend. A lots of different flavours, textures and dishes that were presented in a nice way! If I would visit out again( which is most truly) then I would order the deep fried banana and Ask if I could get the soy ice cream instead of sorbet! The staff was also very kind and helpfull

  • By Matilda L from Stockholm
    7 March 2020

    Dumplings are unreal!!

  • By Emelie B from Stockholm
    7 March 2020

    Tog avsmakningsmeny 8-rätter. Räkorna, dumpningsen och biffrullanderna var superbra. Överlag var maten riktigt bra. Vårrullarna var det enda tråkiga. Trevlig lokal. Dock var personalen inte speciellt service-minded. Inte otrevliga men attityden att de var trötta på sitt jobb. Frågade heller inte om vilken avsmakningsmeny man ville ha utan började bara servera kött. Vi har vegetarian i familjen.

  • By Anna-karin D from Stockholm
    25 February 2020

    Excellent food and great service!

  • By Nick D from Stockholm
    23 February 2020

    Maten är helt fantastisk. Speciellt soppan, rätt 62. Vi har gått till Waipo 6 ggr nu bara för att äta soppan.

  • By Marzena J from Stockholm
    22 February 2020

    Asian food taken to new heights.

  • By Bjarne F from sthlm
    22 February 2020

    Upplevelsen på restaurangen var utmärkt och servicen mycket bra