Reviews of Reedham Ferry Complex

4.3
(based on 88 reviews)
Reedham Ferry Complex, Reedham Ferry, East of England, NR13 3HA
88 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Karen W from Milton Keynes
    19 September 2020

    We ordered calarmi and Brie for starters. Roast chicken and monkfish for mains. Service was speedy and the food was delicious. Well priced and would highly recommend.

  • By Laetitia W from Norwich
    17 September 2020

    Delicious steaks, Nice atmosphere, lovely location. Poor choice for dietary requirements, expensive wine (price not listed on menu, sneaky!) and worst of all a surly waitress (red head not brunette). I also think the Aspall Cider pipes needs cleaning, as had a hint of vinegar.

  • By Pete M from Royston, Herts
    16 September 2020

    The food was excellent and the service friendly and efficient. Being able to book a table online made the process so much smoother. It was good to see implementation of good COVID procedures - it made us feel safe. The food and drinks were reasonably priced.

  • By Christopher B from Workington
    16 September 2020

    Pleasant and clean friendly staff

  • By Annette B from Freethorpe
    9 September 2020

    We had a great meal. My husband had whitebait followed by the beef burger, both of which he thoroughly enjoyed. I had the chicken and bacon burger which was very tasty. The chips were cooked to perfection, I was just disappointed that I couldn’t finish them and have a dessert. We’ve booked for Saturday so we can try some!

  • By Jenny J from Freethorpe
    6 September 2020

    Enjoyable birthday meal. Great quality food as always and good choice on menu.

  • By Andy B from Felsted
    5 September 2020

    The menu was poor and limited - both starters and mains. Medium fillet was rare, Monkfish with 3 goujons not mentioned on the menu. Chips used to bulk up both mains. Not value for the most expensive pub meal we have had for a long time.

  • By Carole W from North Walsham
    31 August 2020

    The food was lovely, especially the blue cheese tart. Very generous servings for each course. We will definitely return soon.

  • By Susan G from Gorleston on Sea
    30 August 2020

    Excellent service, superb food. Many thanks

  • By Carl A from Hemel Hempstead
    30 August 2020

    Fantastic roasts dinners and good social distancing at tables.