map placeholder

Prisma

Seestrasse 18, 6354, Vitznau

((((( Other
  •  - Lucerne
  •  - Lucerne
  •  - Lucerne
  • Prisma - Lucerne
  •  - Lucerne
Average
Main course: Fr.55
Food spend: Fr.120
Opening hours
Mittags: ab 11:45 Uhr
Abends: ab 18:30 Uhr
Ruhetage bitte der Homepage entnehmen

The setting is amazing, with the outdoor terrace overlooking the garden and Lake Lucerne. The food is an exquisite fusion of French or Mediterranean and Asian cuisine.

Markus 08 May 2019
from Steinhausen

View all 96 reviews

Mit seiner 180°-Panorama-Aussicht bietet der Glaspavillon des Restaurants Prisma das ganze Jahr eine einzigartige, stimmungsvolle Sicht auf den See und die Bergwelt. Mittags werden leichte, unkomplizierte und spannende Gerichte serviert und abends geniessen Sie eine kulinarische Reise auf 15 Gault Millau-Punkten. Executive Chef Christian Nickel und sein Team nehmen Sie mit zu verborgenen Plätzen dieser Welt - das Currygewürz aus Indien, das Salz aus dem Himalaya, Pata Negra aus Spanien und Yuzu Saft aus Japan.

Prisma

Seestrasse 18, 6354, Vitznau

Contact +41 413996060
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lucerne

See all restaurants in Vitznau

Customer reviews for Prisma

4.9 ((((( (based on 96 reviews)
100% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((((
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (80)
  • views (67)
  • romantic (60)
  • luxury (59)
  • lunch (51)
  • private dining (36)
  • business (29)
  • trendy (24)
  • value (19)
  • al fresco (16)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • large parties (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • entertainment (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • ((((( 26 November 2017 by Alexander from Luzern

    Excellent service - the personnel is amazing.
    Great food - we took the 4 course surprise menu and it was just perfect.

  • ((((( 26 November 2017 by Paul from Remetschwil

    best in region

  • ((((( 7 November 2017 by Nicolas from Vitznau

    Very friendly, attentive staff, great food, amazing hotel shuttle.

  • ((((( 5 November 2017 by Franziska from Zürich

    Everything was excellent - it was a Great joy!

  • ((((( 12 October 2017 by Visitor from Zürich

    Excellent food, excellent Service, excellent location

  • ((((( 2 September 2017 by Barbara from Horw

    Herrlicher Ausblick und freundlicher Service.
    Essen war hervorragend in den Kombinationen, auch das vegetarische Menue.
    Wir gehen wieder.

  • ((((( 26 August 2017 by Paul from Remetschwil

    Highest level of hospitality

  • ((((( 26 August 2017 by Robert from Grandvaux

    The Prisma was everything my wife and I anticipated. Efficient unobtrusive service, fantastic ambiance on the Terrace, excellent food taste sensations presented in the most creative way vast wine selection. We have dined at many 5star/ Michelin Star restaurants & this ranks amongst the best. We will be coming back.

  • ((((( 20 August 2017 by Hans from Küssnacht

    Chief Mahler created The best lobster menue I ever had. Excellent Dinner with a botte of Champagne. I really enjoyed.

  • ((((( 16 August 2017 by Martin from Unterterzen

    very good experience, a lot of amuse bouche and good food together with fine wine at a perfect location

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant