Reviews of Prezzo - Woodford Green

4.2
(based on 155 reviews)
8 Johnston Road Woodford Green, London, London, IG8 0XA
155 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sandra R from Woodford Green
    31 October 2019

    Hi we dined last night at your Branch in Johnson Road in Woodford Green with 5 other friends. Unfortunately when the main course food was brought up to the table the food arrived on stone cold (in fact ice cold) plates. Consequently the food was cold. It appears the plates must have been in a fridge or freezer - completely unacceptable. We had to call the manager who promptly took away the food and after a few minutes returned with the food on very hot plates. Everyone had their food changed. However that meant my sea bass was overlooked although it was hot.

  • By Agnes W from Woodgord Green
    29 October 2019

    Nice Experience and lovely staff..

  • By Kim N from LONDON
    16 October 2019

    Great food and excellent service

  • By Pradip P from Woodford
    4 October 2019

    Nice place for family dinner great food selection throughout good portions-nice Drinks selection - Good parking Can’t go wrong

  • By kim N from Wanstead
    2 October 2019

    Every aspect brilliant

  • By Lesley C from Woodford
    19 September 2019

    Not impressed with the new dish Spaghetti meatball al forno Otherwise good food all round Good location and attentive service

  • By Lee F from Chigwell
    24 August 2019

    We had the summer time menu which included three courses and an acholic or soft drink.Fantastic value and good portions.Lovely restaurant and a nice atmosphere although by 9 o'clock on a Saturday evening it was already empty.

  • By Liz W from South Woodford
    24 August 2019

    Loved the welcome and ambience. Attractive restaurant, delicious food, no long waits. We weren't an easy party - 90th birthday for great gran, with 5 adults and a 7 year old and a baby, but waitress was patient with us. At the end they bought an ice cream with a candle on and sang happy birthday to mum - and she was thrilled. Thank you.

  • By Michael G from LONDON
    8 August 2019

    Very enjoyable, nice vibe.

  • By Lochana R from Woodford Green
    10 July 2019

    Excellent service and nice atmosphere