Reviews of Prezzo - Weybridge

4.0
(based on 214 reviews)
44 Church Street, Weybridge, London, KT13 8DP
214 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Catherine B from Addlestone
    24 August 2020

    The staff were good and the food was fine although the pasta dish and risotto were not as hot as they should have been. The overall experience was quite spoiled by the number of screeching small children in the restaurant whose parents made no attempt to control them. I would only recommend to a friend for 8 pm and after when one hopes that small children will have been taken home.

  • By Wendy C from Weybridge
    20 August 2020

    Love dining at Prezzo Weybridge. Staff lovely and nice manager

  • By Philip S from Weybridge
    7 November 2019

    Really nice meal with excellent waitress. Food is always good here, menu has good variety. Used Tesco vouchers so really great value, without them it’s a little expensive

  • By Brendan S from Weybridge
    30 October 2019

    Overall all good. Nice decor. Friendly staff. Best priced house wine in the area. Good promotions. It was half term, and a half price promotion was on and so it was very busy but team coped well. Only down point was the quality of the beef in the burger, certainly not as I remember, was more like cheap frozen burger meat. Has your supplier changed?

  • By Claire L from Ashford
    16 October 2019

    The restaurant is very well presented and clean. The staff are attentive and friendly and the menu has a good array of items. The food was to a good standard, although the lobster ravioli lacked some flavour. Our service overall was good but not all the starters came out at the same time which made us think one of them had been forgotten. However, we have had a good experience at this restaurant previously and will definitely return.

  • By david arwyn morgan M from West Molesey
    4 September 2019

    Everything about our visit was top class. I went for the risotto , my friend the sea bass both delicious as was the hummus starter. The staff were extremely friendly , accommodating and efficient . There was a pleasant atmosphere in the restaurant , and we were sat away from the air conditioning vent. Thank you .

  • By Alison L from WEYBRIDGE
    2 September 2019

    Unfortunately I was unable to join the group as I had unexpectedly had to have minor surgery yesterday. I understand that they enjoyed their visit.

  • By Steve L from dartford
    30 August 2019

    I would describe my experience as very nice, staff were helpful and pleasent.

  • By M from WEYBRIDGE
    30 August 2019

    Not again on a Friday night...

  • By Wendy B from Byfleet
    29 August 2019

    Absolutely appalling service, staff clearly not trained, including the manager. Just one problem after another. We frequently dine at Prezzo but will not be returning. Very disappointed.