Reviews of Prezzo - Upminster

3.9
(based on 145 reviews)
53 Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2AJ
145 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alan H from Romford
    6 May 2019

    Tend to use this prezzo as we can normally get a table at short notice.

  • By Hannah K from Essex
    28 April 2019

    Upminster prezzo- clean restaurant, staff polite, not long waiting time for food. Happy with overall experience.

  • By Emily P from Upminster
    26 April 2019

    Seated instantly at a really nice table, service was really good, all the servers were very friendly and helpful. Food was delicious and arrived promptly

  • By Sharon B from Upminster
    26 April 2019

    Perfect as always. Great staff, atmosphere, food and drink. Very ??

  • By Dominic Argent-Hall A from Upminster
    25 April 2019

    A friendly welcome upon arrival and prompt, attentive service throughout the meal All four of us enjoyed perfectly cooked Italian dishes.

  • By Sharon B from Upminster
    20 April 2019

    Always enjoy my meals here, visit as often as I can

  • By Stewart C from Upminster
    13 April 2019

    Good service but overall food isn’t great. It’s a chain so I suppose that’s what you should expect.

  • By Glynis S from Upminster
    10 April 2019

    Sea bass delicious and side salad a good portion . Waitress Elise extremely efficient.

  • By Chris W from Upminster
    4 April 2019

    We had a lovely meal. The restaurant was quieter than when we were there on mother’s day but whether busy or not the service is the same, excellent

  • By Debra S from Essex
    15 February 2019

    Been to this restaurant many times nice food but I feel a bit overpriced.. was asked 2x if we wanted to order drinks before we had sat down and looked at the menu.. totally understand it was valentine wkend but felt rushed and was in and out of there in an hour for a 3 course meal.. not a relaxing night