Reviews of Prezzo - Tunbridge Wells

4.0
(based on 195 reviews)
84 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1RT
195 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Vicky C from Tunbridge wells
    27 September 2019

    Great service and food but wanted a choice of vegetarian Not vegan pizza which was not available.

  • By Sue M from Tunbridge Wells
    15 August 2019

    Very good service and meals came up piping hot

  • By Michael P from Tunbridge Wells
    13 August 2019

    Very nice place to visit, friendly and welcoming staff, excellent quality food and an unhurried, relaxed atmosphere.

  • By Sam A from Tunbridge Wells
    30 July 2019

    Very pleasant evening. Staff absolutely brilliant, helpful , polite, patient. Meatball starter amazing.

  • By Jane A from Tunbridge Wells
    24 July 2019

    Quick value for money good food friendly staff Wish there was a better choice of pizzas tho

  • By John E from Crowborough
    7 June 2019

    We went early so the restaurant wasn't too busy. We were made to feel as though we were the only guests. The staff were polite, friendly and as attentive as we needed. The Calamari was so-so but the lobster and crab ravioli was outstanding...and of course the double espresso - great as usual

  • By Lynn L from East Sussex
    28 May 2019

    Enjoyable visit. Pleasant and helpful staff.clean. Two of us had the burger (very nice) and one had the pepperoni pizza no chilli. The pizza was still very hot and when we told the waiter, he kindly replaced it using children’s pepperoni which wasn’t as spicy.

  • By Jane L from Tunbridge Wells
    10 May 2019

    Lovely meal, good service.

  • By Chris M from Tunbridge Wells
    8 March 2019

    Very nice resaurant, clean, friendly service and nice food and menu.

  • By Dave B from Tunbridge Wells
    8 March 2019

    Really friendly staff and attentive, the meal was really filling and very tasty the overall experience was very enjoyable!