Prezzo - Trowbridge

(259 Reviews)
Unit 5 St Stephens Place Leisure Park, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH
Italian
View main menu

Average

Main course: £12
Food spend: £17

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant… 3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people Located in the town centre, in St Stephen’s Place, Prezzo – Trowbridge is adjacent to the river and perfectly-placed for a bite to eat after a busy day of shopping. Escape the crowds and step into the contemporary restaurant, which serves a delicious menu of authentic Italian cuisine.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo – Trowbridge in Wiltshire is a 12-minute walk from Trowbridge Rail Station.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Trowbridge
4.1
(based on 259 reviews)

87%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (7)
  • al fresco (14)
  • breakfast (7)
  • business (21)
  • child friendly (88)
  • dinner (206)
  • entertainment (6)
  • large parties (97)
  • lunch (125)
  • luxury (14)
  • private dining (30)
  • romantic (37)
  • trendy (58)
  • value (103)
  • views (4)
  • By Elaine C from Trowbridge
    22 November 2019

    Lovely ambience, good service and good food.

  • By Levi F from Trowbridge
    3 November 2019

    Overall service was extremely poor.

  • By Lynda parry P from Trowbridge
    2 November 2019

    Booked easily online. Was surprised I didn’t have to pay a reservation fee, no doubt they get many take advantage of this convenient system , many no shows. A waiter immediately brought over menus & my GF menu I’d requested online. We ordered drinks first, arrived very quickly. Would of preferred my small red wine to be a 125ml but only small available is 175ml. We ordered food with a couple of special requests. Waiter super friendly, efficient and everything was perfect. Arrived quickly and hot! We were not hurried even tho restaurant fairly busy and felt we could take our time & really enjoy the delicious food. Too full for puddings and a bill of £63 with £18 of that being 5 drinks! Excellent service & value for money.

  • By Helen B from Trowbridge
    1 November 2019

    We have visited many times now. Always had good food, and great service.

  • By Nick E from Trowbridge
    31 October 2019

    Lovely decor and great food, had a calzone

  • By Martyn W from Westwood
    27 October 2019

    Excellent, from start to finish, excellent service and food. Full support for elderly guests and one disabled person in the party.

  • By Samantha H from TROWBRIDGE
    23 October 2019

    Lovely clean and stylish Pezzo. Food consistantly good, fabulous pizzas, and professional staff.

  • By Leo H from Trowbridge
    18 October 2019

    Good food

  • By Shirley R from Trowbridge
    20 September 2019

    Very good and easy to book Great service Good food and drinks Excellent value for money

  • By Stuart M from Trowbridge
    18 September 2019

    Very good & Emanuella was a delightful server!

Restaurant Location Map
Prezzo - Trowbridge
Unit 5 St Stephens Place Leisure Park, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH

Similar Restaurants

  1. LFH - Woolley Grange

    LFH - Woolley Grange

    British
    (27 Reviews)
    4.3km
    LFH - Woolley Grange
  2. Rode Mill

    Rode Mill

    British
    (69 Reviews)
    6.4km
    Rode Mill
  3. Prezzo - Bath

    Prezzo - Bath

    Italian
    (231 Reviews)
    12.3km
    Prezzo - Bath
  4. Zizzi - Bath

    Zizzi - Bath

    Italian
    (28 Reviews)
    12.9km
    Zizzi - Bath
  5. Tapas Revolution - Bath

    Tapas Revolution - Bath

    Spanish
    (3 Reviews)
    12.4km
    Tapas Revolution - Bath