map placeholder

Prezzo - Torquay

1 Vaughan Parade, Torquay, TQ2 5EG

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
  • Prezzo - Torquay - Devon
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

First time at Prezzo but certainly won’t be our last! Excellent food and service and really pleasant atmosphere and staff. Just a shame we don’t have a Prezzo in our location!

Karen 10 September 2019
from Milford Haven

View all 308 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Very close to the seafront and housed in an old-style building, Prezzo Torquay offers genuine Italian dishes in a vibrant setting.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Torquay Prezzo has a spacious yet cosy interior that creates an ambient setting. Torquay Museum and Torwood Gardens are within an 8-minute walk from the restaurant.

Prezzo - Torquay

1 Vaughan Parade, Torquay, TQ2 5EG

Contact +44 1803389525
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Devon

See all restaurants in Torquay

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Torquay

4.1 ((((* (based on 308 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (210)
  • lunch (122)
  • romantic (121)
  • large parties (112)
  • child friendly (107)
  • value (82)
  • business (66)
  • luxury (53)
  • trendy (50)
  • entertainment (33)
  • views (27)
  • private dining (26)
  • al fresco (23)
  • afternoon tea (11)
  • breakfast (10)
  • ((((* 8 April 2019 by Suzanne from DEAL

    Good food, tasty and good value. Really good chicken caesar salad, loved the char grilled chicken. Calabria burger however was quite burnt.

  • ((((( 6 March 2019 by Patrick from Torquay

    As always staff very good, food and drink excellent, service quick.

  • ((((( 5 March 2019 by ANDREW from TORQUAY

    Very very good. the food was lovely and the service great very attentive staff. the only very small criticism was it was very dark had a bit of a struggle to see the menu

  • ((((( 19 February 2019 by Jacqueline from Torquay

    Restaurant was very busy..the food was excellent and the decor was good..

  • ((((( 18 February 2019 by Viki from Looe

    The meal we had was absolutely delicious. Penne Gorgonzola can’t wait to have it again.

  • ((((( 15 January 2019 by Luke from Torquay

    Really enjoyable meal out with my family for my daughter’s birthday. Lovely food, service and restaurant.

  • ((*** 4 January 2019 by Peter from Milton Keynes

    This was a disappointing experience.

    The restaurant was almost empty, but our meal took a long time to arrive.

    Three of us had ordered Chicken, Bacon and Avocado Salad, but none of them contained any Bacon.
    The chicken in one meal was also very tough.

    When we mentioned this at the end of the meal, our bill was reduced, which I appreciated, but I would much rather have paid full price and had a nice meal.

    My wife and I frequently eat at the Prezzo in Milton Keynes, where we are usually very pleased with both the service and the food. I hope that our problems at Torquay were just a little blip.

  • ((((( 29 December 2018 by Marilyn from Sheffield

    We booked for Boxing Day 2018 as we were having a three day Christmas break in Torquay. We were greeted with smiles and welcome, and show to our table. The building itself was stunning and beautifully decorated for Christmas.
    We chose from the Christmas menu and had the three courses (greedy but had to be done). Both our meals were truly delicious, yum yum.

  • ((((* 29 December 2018 by Louisa from PAIGNTON

    Nice pasta meals good service waited a while for the meals

  • ((((( 23 December 2018 by H from Torquay

    A nice building. Reasonable layout of tables space wise. The Goats cheese pasta bake was good and a good serving. Good drinks - some unusual options which were lovely. Good staff And speedy service but not rushed. Would definitely go again.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant