Reviews of Prezzo - Swadlincote

4.3
(based on 295 reviews)
Unit 14 & 15 The Pipeworks Coppice Side, Swadlincote, East Midlands, DE11 9FQ
295 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marie T from Swadlincote
    21 July 2020

    Good service, good food, good company

  • By Jenni B from Leicestershire
    20 February 2020

    Friendly efficient service, good food. Better than I would expect from a large chain. Pizzas great and a varied pasta dishes also good. With vegan options too. Drinks very expensive.

  • By Nicola B from Swadlincote
    31 December 2019

    Staff were friendly and helpful, didn't rush us for our menu choices. Staff returned to confirm my dessert choice due to allergy - don't mind staff double checking. Thanks

  • By Geoff T from Swadlincote
    1 November 2019

    Service was good, food well-cooked and tasty, average price

  • By robert anthony wynne W from Swadlincote
    29 October 2019

    overall experience was excellent, very nice ambience, food as always was very good only drawback is the drinks seem expensive compared to other establishments.

  • By Mollie C from Swadlincote
    28 October 2019

    Me and my partner came in for lunch, he had the lasagne and i had the tre carne. The food was amazing, and hot. Amazing service!

  • By Samantha M from Swadlincote
    27 October 2019

    The food we had was lovely but the vegan options were quite minimal - with only one vegan dessert of raspberry sorbet. I'm not a fan of either raspberries or sorbet - particularly on a very chilly October evening! Lovely staff, very friendly and great service all round though. Also quite reasonably priced.

  • By Rachel B from Swadlincote
    26 October 2019

    The food was amazing! I had a chicken Caesar salad and there was so much chicken with it I couldn't eat it all. The cocktails were gorgeous and defo recommend pornstar martini. Pizza bites for starter were so nice too. Definately worth a visit and the staff were really welcoming. They kept checking everything was okay and if we needed extra drinks.

  • By Gina H from Swadlincote
    19 October 2019

    Lovely meal, aubergine penne was excellent, the pizzas went down well with the rest of our party. Service from the staff was 10/10. Not had a bad meal there, and been a few times.

  • By Claire G from Swadlincote
    18 October 2019

    Great meal, great service, a really special evening for our daughter.