Reviews of Prezzo - Stanmore

4.0
(based on 63 reviews)
67-69 The Broadway, Stanmore, London, HA7 4DJ
63 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Yogesh N from Stanmore
    10 March 2020

    Excellent food. Lovely ambience. My regular dish is the Mushroom Risotto. The staff are very friendly and hospitable.

  • By Angela F from Stanmore
    27 October 2019

    Good service

  • By Raksha S from London
    14 October 2019

    Great food and service

  • By Karen M from Radlett
    10 September 2019

    Lovely evenng, great service, no problem when one of our party asked to change something. Tasty food

  • By John S from EDGWARE
    7 September 2019

    Food very average. The poor relief manageress was working so hard with just two (new) waitresses. Full credit to her for keeping the place running.

  • By Corinne A from Herts
    15 August 2019

    No comments

  • By JANE TREDGETT T from SELBY
    10 August 2019

    We had to wait an hour for the main course - somehow only the starter order reached the kitchen. One person's food was also burnt. We were offered a measly 20% discount only for this - which I thing is poor but my friends did not want to make a fuss.

  • By Sharon F from Harrow
    7 August 2019

    Good selection of dishes. Tasty food. Sadly for some unexplained reason there no fruit juices available on that occasion. Very disappointed !

  • By Dionne W from Harrow
    13 June 2019

    The service was great and the food was delicious. Good size portions.

  • By Caroline R from Cockfosters
    11 April 2019

    We had excellent service and the food was very good, however, I was disappointed to be told that the restaurant was closing at 10pm as we had only arrived (and had pre booked) for 8.30pm. The staff obviously allowed us to finish though I was even more disappointed to hear that you also only pay the staff up until 10pm! You will lose some extremely good staff if you do not change this.