Reviews of Prezzo - Staines

4.2
(based on 80 reviews)
Unit T7A Two Rivers Retail Park Mustard Mill, Staines, Surrey, TW18 4WB
80 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Diane P from Staines
    31 October 2019

    Always fresh food , nicely presented and most importantly , tastes delicious.

  • By Paulina A from Staines
    27 October 2019

    Very disappointed. Pizza was just not good. Hard,never ending chewing. Missing peppers from menu. I ate better from the store.

  • By Rachael S from shepperton
    12 October 2019

    Beautiful

  • By Krystian M from Staines
    12 October 2019

    Usually I order "posh pepperoni" pizza what I really love and some day I get it nicely, fully loaded with Italian meat but another day I get it quite poorly loaded. The price of the pizza is 15£ so pizza maker should do not save on those ingredients ;)

  • By Ann P from STAINES
    25 September 2019

    Fantastic fast service considering it was very busy. Very polite staff and delicious hot food.

  • By Jacqueline W from Surrey
    22 September 2019

    We had a good experience and first class customer service by Milo. Would definitely come back and highly recommend a visit . Milo was very attentive and went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for our dining experience

  • By Jeremy H from Woking
    21 September 2019

    Pleasant environment, good food at a reasonable price, good service. Great pre-cinema spot with easy parking right outside.

  • By Mike K from St
    20 September 2019

    Service and attention by waitress very good. Had a gift card (3 course meal with a drink). Disappointed with restricted menu. Starters were fine. Deserts were fine. Disappointed with our 2 main courses. Ordered Chicken and roasted pepper pizza. Pizza was server without any chicken so had to tell waitress who did bring me a portion of chicken in a bowl. (5 small pieces of dry chicken). Disappointed. Ordered PENNE ARRABBIATA with mozzaralla. When served the pasta was very dry and looked liked it had been heated in a microwave.

  • By Gary K from Staines
    8 September 2019

    Good food , excellent staff and service , highly recommend .

  • By Mick M from staines
    28 August 2019

    meal ok but disappointed no RISOTTO dishes available.