map placeholder

Prezzo - Shirley

Unit 10 Parkgate , Stratford Road, Shirley, B90 3AG

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
  • Prezzo - Shirley - Warwickshire
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

The table we booked was available on arrival. All 9 of the party received the starter, main and sweet that we ordered. The waiter was attentive to our needs, keeping the drinks topped up. All of the dishes we ordered were hot and presented well.

Colin 04 June 2019
from Birmingham

View all 145 reviews

On bustling Stratford Road, Prezzo is a bright and modern restaurant serving classic Italian cuisine. With an imposing glass front, Prezzo - Shirley is set over 2 floors with sleek, contemporary décor throughout.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Offering outdoor dining in warmer weather, Shirley Prezzo is a 7-minute drive from Shirley Train Station.

Prezzo - Shirley

Unit 10 Parkgate , Stratford Road, Shirley, B90 3AG

Contact +44 1217448240
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Warwickshire

See all restaurants in Leamington Spa

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Shirley

4.0 ((((* (based on 145 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (114)
  • lunch (72)
  • value (47)
  • large parties (32)
  • child friendly (30)
  • trendy (25)
  • romantic (24)
  • private dining (22)
  • business (12)
  • al fresco (11)
  • entertainment (10)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • luxury (6)
  • breakfast (4)
  • views (4)
  • ((((( 4 June 2019 by Colin from Birmingham

    The table we booked was available on arrival. All 9 of the party received the starter, main and sweet that we ordered. The waiter was attentive to our needs, keeping the drinks topped up. All of the dishes we ordered were hot and presented well.

  • ((((( 22 May 2019 by Sheena from Solihull

    Excellent evening with friend staff member was perfect so helpful, sat where we wanted. Dont normally eat burgers but we both tried the Calabri it was amazing as were the puddings. Restaurant was spotless .

  • ((*** 21 May 2019 by Margaret from Shirley, Solihull

    Easy to book online

  • (**** 21 May 2019 by Jamie from Leamington spa

    The restaurant itself is lovely and the food was very nice especially the sharing flatbread starter however the service was very poor. When we arrived we was seen to our table and left for an excessive amount of time before anyone came to see us, once we ordered our drinks and food I was waiting 15 minutes for my drink so I had to ask for it. We finished our starters and again we was waiting for a long time until I told a passing waitress that we had finished to which she replied “sorry, would you like to order desert” so I replied “our mains would be nice”.
    Once we finished our food we ordered the kids a desert and a few more drinks but again I had to approach a member of staff for my drink.

  • ((((( 5 May 2019 by Lisa from Shirley

    Food was lovely. My friends and I all had different dishes; all lovely food. Bonus with the vouchers, very generous and a good incentive!

    Great service pleasant and friendly staff ??

  • ((((( 2 May 2019 by Angela from Solihull

    Never had a bad meal here. Staff very friendly- possibly run off their feet - but always helpful.

  • ((((( 1 May 2019 by Peter from Shirley

    Very friendly and food was very good

  • (((** 9 April 2019 by Jemma from Solihull

    Set menu was very good and had a great selection of food on, really enjoyed my starter! Service was ok but we waited over half an hour to pay for the bill as we had a gift voucher! Restaurant was not that busy so it was a frustrating end to the evening

  • ((((( 20 March 2019 by Beverley from Solihull

    Good food excellent service a d good value for money.
    What more could you want !

  • ((((( 4 March 2019 by Jane from Birmingham

    Service great - I had a taste card and my friends booked off the early menu so weren’t able to reduce costs but manager suggested options which were really helpful - instead of just telling us hard luck !

    Also left my fit bit in restaurant- cleaners found it so was delighted to collect the next day

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant