Reviews of Prezzo - Shepperton

4.2
(based on 266 reviews)
109-113 High Street, Shepperton, London, TW17 9BL
266 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alan M from Shepperton
    28 October 2020

    The three of us enjoyed a very nice meal at Prezzo in Shepperton the other evening. The food arrived in good time and it was hot. I had the beef burger, my friends had meatballs and pasta, all served perfectly. We will certainly be returning again as this is one of our favourite restaurants.

  • By theresa doig D from ashford
    18 October 2020

    very nice

  • By Susan S from Sunbury On Thames.
    2 November 2019

    We had a lovely evening the food was lovely as were the staff

  • By Joan B from Shepperton
    22 October 2019

    Friendly, good value, good atmosphere, efficient young man serving

  • By Jill G from East Molesey
    18 October 2019

    We always go to Shepperton as the staff and food are great. It has a lovely ambience to it. We went on a Friday at 18.30 and it was very busy.

  • By michele pilbeam P from WALTON-ON-THAMES
    15 October 2019

    very friendly and relaxed atmosphere to catch up with friends for a chat over nice food and good service

  • By John K from Shepperton
    13 October 2019

    very good

  • By Rosalind P from Shepperton
    12 October 2019

    Was surprised how much the menu had changed from the last time i visted nearly 2 years ago. Salmon was lovely. Will go again.b

  • By Mary S from Shepperton
    10 October 2019

    Food and service very good,

  • By Stephen D from Woking
    6 October 2019

    Great welcome. Staff took care with everything they done. Great pasta dishes and a good section for the vegetarian will come again