Reviews of Prezzo - Sevenoaks

4.0
(based on 116 reviews)
8 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AJ
116 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jane B from Charlton
    5 November 2019

    Good quality and variety of well priced foods. Staff attentive and helpful.

  • By Lucy E from Salisbury
    30 October 2019

    Sadly, the pizzas were very disappointing. Mine was missing the onions and both our pizzas were under cooked. A disappointing visit and doubtful whether we will go back.

  • By Tony L from London
    24 October 2019

    Always good food and service

  • By Christopher M from Tunbridge Wells
    10 October 2019

    We had a very good lunch at the Sevenoaks branch. Very good starters, King Prawn and Calamari Main course Chicken and Mushrooms and Chicken and Ham. Dessert Mini with coffee. Attractive restaurant and attentive staff. Easy to book on line.

  • By Mike P from tonbridge
    24 September 2019

    Professional and friendly staff. Good food

  • By Heber M from TUNBRIDGE WELLS
    24 September 2019

    Usual good standard in every aspect of this restaurant. My view is that £3.95 for a portion of ordinary potato chips is excessive! Staff were excellent - very friendly and efficient.

  • By Gary H from Sevenoaks
    7 September 2019

    Staff very good very attentive & friendly but the food was awful sorry to say

  • By Steven P from Seven Oaks
    10 August 2019

    The food was cooked well and delivered on time. The waiting staff were courteous and available if needed, but not constantly hovering.

  • By Christopher B from Kent
    8 August 2019

    The Set Menu is excellent value and the burger was one of the best I have ever tasted!

  • By Christopher M from Tunbridge Wells
    23 July 2019

    My wife and I visit Prezzo - Sevenoaks about half a dozen times a year. On each occasion it has been very good. The staff are very welcoming, the food is well prepared and is served promptly. Our favourite main dish is the chicken and mushroom served with French fries.