Reviews of Prezzo - Ruislip

4.2
(based on 124 reviews)
The Duck House, High Street, London, London, HA4 7AR
124 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Carolyn F from High Wycombe
    14 November 2019

    Welcoming and cosy environment in lovely period property. Good variety menu options and our dinners were delicious with plentiful portions. The staff were friendly and efficient.

  • By Zuzanna R from Ruislip
    2 November 2019

    Cosy and relaxed vibe + amazing menu

  • By Pauline peters from Ruislip
    31 October 2019

    Only two waitresses were working on the day that we attended and the restaurant was very busy. These two staff members were very professional and never once showed the pressures that they were under to keep us all happy. I would definately be visiting again based on the service recieved and the ambience. The food was well presented and delicious too!. Well done Ruislio Prezzo Team!

  • By Jane W from Harrow
    31 October 2019

    We received a warm welcome. The staff were attentive. All the food we chose was well presented, hot and good portions. Favourite dishes included the goats cheese pasta al forno, crab and lobster ravioli and mushroom risotto, but the award goes to the salted caramel and chocolate tart

  • By Frankie B from Harrow
    31 October 2019

    Staff were excellent, patient, kind and polite. Food was ok but the portion were way to small with sidd dishes bordering rudicolous. My broccoli and cauliflower were literally two small stem each. Cocktail so watery. Prezzo is not cheap and offer very little to eat. I might go back but only for a pizza. Was still hungry when I went home. My local kebab restaurant taste better. Cost half of the price and is filling. Prezzo venues looks much better.

  • By Cathy W from Ruislip
    28 October 2019

    Nice but very expensive

  • By Wendy C from London
    15 October 2019

    Excellent , good variety of food - pleasant venue

  • By Ken H from Ruislip
    14 October 2019

    Duckpond Prezzo is the best restaurant in Ruislip and the 'go to' destination to take visiting guests. We prefer the old section but on this occasion we sat in the conservatory which was busier. The menu was excellent and we enjoyed our selections. We thought you were very good. The Maitre'D has the gift of the gab. The only negative was when he asked my male guest if he wanted a side salad and it was chargeable at £3.95 which wasn't explained. The online deals made the experience even more pleasurable.

  • By Deb T from London
    13 October 2019

    Prompt attention by serving staff. Food was lovely

  • By Russell A from Hillingdon
    5 October 2019

    Nice restaurant, with friendly service