Reviews of Prezzo - Romsey

4.0
(based on 399 reviews)
21 Palmerston Street, Romsey, Hants., SO51 8GF
399 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jane C from Romsey
    15 August 2019

    It was lovely

  • By Lucy S from Southampton
    14 August 2019

    The food was as expected from prezzo, the waiter service excellent however the restaurant was packed and there was only one chef in the kitchen! food service unfortunately slow!

  • By Jean C from Romsey
    13 August 2019

    Always a very busy, lively restaurant with a good selection of dishes

  • By Alan D from SOUTHAMPTON
    13 August 2019

    Friendly efficient service. Our server Jamie was very good. We have been many times before and will come again.

  • By Melanie B from Romsey
    11 August 2019

    Very easy and quick booking service

  • By Lynda P from Southampton
    9 August 2019

    Great restaurant, we have eaten there many times before. The staff are friendly, the service good and the food is always excellent.

  • By Steven B from Romsey
    5 August 2019

    Service was very slow due to a busy evening we were offered a complimentary drink because of the delay. Food was good and the price was reasonable.

  • By Loraine F from Romsey
    4 August 2019

    Lunch - trying to be reasonably healthy Calamari beautifully cooked, margarita pizza for me husband ate bruschetta and Vesuvius pizza with rocket salad Great service sat outside in the sheltered courtyard lovely way to spend a Sunday lunchtime

  • By Tania H from Romsey
    2 August 2019

    Took two children

  • By Nick C from Romsey
    1 August 2019

    Fantastic meal