Reviews of Prezzo - Romsey

4.0
(based on 368 reviews)
21 Palmerston Street, Romsey, Hants., SO51 8GF
368 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Diane E from Southampton
    9 May 2019

    Great selection of dishes which are well cooked and very tasty. We loved everything about it. Service very good.

  • By Anne C from Romsey
    3 May 2019

    Excellent friendly waiting staff who always remember if you’ve previously visited. Just tried the new goats cheese pasta dish. So very tasty!! Love my regular visits to Romsey Prezzo. Thanks for my code for Prosecco on my birthday too

  • By Rachel P from Southampton
    27 April 2019

    Beautiful old building, very friendly and accommodating staff and fabulous food.

  • By Nickie B from Southampton
    26 April 2019

    Charged £3.50 for 2 pieces of ‘additional broccoli’ to be added to the dish! The food, however was tasty and arrived hot.

  • By JCM M from Southampton
    15 April 2019

    No one on the ‘reception’ Desk when we arrived and had to wait for a bit before seated. Staff looked like they weren’t prepared for our booking. Food as expected and service reasonable thereafter. Nice venue.

  • By Margaret P from Romsey
    11 April 2019

    Very poor customer service stood in reception unacknowledge for a long time despite a young man stood at the till others walked by but just ignored my daughter and I. Food was good o

  • By Hannah D from Christchurch
    10 April 2019

    Food great. Service is unfortunatly going down hill. We have noticed this the last two times we have visited. Slow service and the staff are not particularily welcoming.

  • By Adele W from Southampton
    9 April 2019

    The staff waiting on tables were great but the lady on the front desk needs some customer service training, she kept us waiting ages for a table, even though we had booked and was rude and abrupt. The same thing happened last time we visited, not a very welcoming experience.

  • By Samantha M from Southampton Southampton Romsey
    6 April 2019

    Definitely the best prezzo I have ever visited staff are extremely friendly and polite! Very accommodating to my 3 year old daughter

  • By Helen R from Andover
    6 April 2019

    Lovely restaurant with lovely waiters/waitresses, wonderful food. We Brook our daughter and a couple of her friends for lunch. Would highly recommend.