map placeholder

Prezzo - Redhill

33 London Road, Redhill, RH1 1NJ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Redhill - Surrey
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Friendly staff, lovely food, great value. What’s not to like? I’d recommend the pizza bites, very moreish

Katie 03 June 2019
from Redhill

View all 142 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

With an outdoor seating area for al fresco dining, Prezzo Redhill serves fine Italian dishes in modern surroundings. Redhill Rail Station is only a 5-minute walk away.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

This Prezzo also features a sophisticated and vibrant interior for an excellent dining experience. Harlequin Theatre and Cinema is only a 2-minute walk away from Prezzo.

Prezzo - Redhill

33 London Road, Redhill, RH1 1NJ

Contact +44 1737779927
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Redhill

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Redhill

3.9 ((((* (based on 142 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (84)
  • lunch (71)
  • large parties (52)
  • child friendly (41)
  • business (35)
  • romantic (34)
  • value (28)
  • entertainment (15)
  • private dining (14)
  • trendy (13)
  • al fresco (10)
  • breakfast (6)
  • luxury (6)
  • afternoon tea (5)
  • views (2)
  • ((((* 28 January 2019 by Carol from Redhill

    It was a busy and rather noisy Friday night. We had quick attentive service. Two of us chose from the 2/3 course menu and we were all happy with the food. The portion sizes were generous.

  • ((((( 18 January 2019 by Susan from Redhill

    Very good service and food

  • ((((* 13 January 2019 by Teres from Redhill

    Lovely friendly staff, didn't feel rushed at all.
    Food lovely, good portion size, just pizza over cooked hard to cut tho.

  • (((** 2 January 2019 by Sandra from Redhill

    Nice atmosphere and staff were helpful and quick to serve. However although they had the gluten free menu for my guest, they had run out of Gluten free pasta which was a disappointment for my guest.

  • (((** 29 December 2018 by Emma from Epsom

    Food was OK but service was incredibly slow. We arrived at 1.15 and didn’t leave until nearly 4pm. Luckily we weren’t in a rush! The restaurant was only half full, so there wasn’t any excuse!

  • (**** 29 December 2018 by Zoe from Redhill

    It was terrible, some of us chose the fixed menu, 4 items not available but was told straight away, then wasn’t offered alternatives.....
    Service was so slow, we was booked for 2.30pm and left a 5.30pm! 3hrs .....
    All we kept being told by our waitress was “sorry, that table (a large party) is being served first) not really what you want to hear....are smaller parties of 5 not equally as important?
    We sent back 2 starters, both calamari, it tasted over cooked & greasy...all batter & no calamari and rock hard.

  • (**** 28 December 2018 by Shirley from Redhill

    I sent an email with our Christmas Menu choices but apparently this was not received by the Restaurant. The Calamari was appalling, little fried bits & pieces and COLD. Nearly all of the main courses were luke warm and the service was dead slow and stop!

  • ((((* 23 December 2018 by Anne-marie from Warlingham

    Very pleasant evening with good service

  • ((((( 15 December 2018 by Phil from Haywards Heath

    Excelkent all round. A very enjoyable lunch.

  • ((((( 13 December 2018 by Martin from Reigate

    Very good service - we were the customers from hell. Booked a table for 4 adults and 3 children and due to a mix up by me when we arrived we said it could be anything between 4 and 9. Absolutely on problem or fuss.especially as we said we only had an hour and a half before the real pantomime. We were well fed with hot good food and the bill was very reasonable

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant