map placeholder

Prezzo - Preston

Capitol Centre, Walton Le Dale, Preston, PR5 4AN

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  • Prezzo - Preston - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Tried & tested couple of weeks ago and thought how ideal for meeting friends halfway. Pleasant surroundings and staff very helpful, food delicious.

Heather 01 June 2019
from Bolton

View all 150 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
Just south of the city centre, Prezzo – Preston offers a mouth-watering selection of dishes inspired by traditional Italian cuisine. Enjoying contemporary interiors and with free parking close by, the restaurant is the perfect place to enjoy a hearty meal after a visit to the nearby shops and cinema.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo – Preston is a 9-minute drive from Preston Rail Station.

Prezzo - Preston

Capitol Centre, Walton Le Dale, Preston, PR5 4AN

Contact +44 1772825436
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Lancashire

See all restaurants in Preston

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Preston

4.1 ((((* (based on 150 reviews)
84% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (111)
  • lunch (66)
  • value (63)
  • large parties (40)
  • trendy (40)
  • child friendly (35)
  • romantic (33)
  • private dining (18)
  • business (14)
  • luxury (11)
  • entertainment (7)
  • al fresco (6)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((* 27 May 2019 by Charlotte from Preston

    Restaurant was very nice not to busy. Service was good to begin with and food was well presented and tasty, service to pay and receive an ice lolly was very poor.

  • ((((( 25 May 2019 by Elizabeth from Preston

    Booked for an early night out. Nice to see the place buzzing which gave it a nice atmosphere. Even though quite busy we didn't have to wait too long for our starters. Meals all tasty as ever. And very impressed with the Spring set menu. Plenty of choice for everyone including a drink.

  • ((((( 7 May 2019 by Stephanne from Preston

    Food was beautifully presented. Had the breaded mozzarella for starter and lasagne for main. My boyfriend had garlic bread starter and carbonara for his main. The taste was just as incredible, full of flavour. Portion sizes were just right, unfortunately had no room for dessert but not complaining.
    The restaurant staff were friendly and welcoming. Wasn't waiting too long for drinks and meals, everything was just right. The restaurant itself is stunning, very nice for date night or a family meal.

    Would highly recommend. One of the best italians I've had!

  • ((((( 30 April 2019 by Laura from EDINBURGH

    really lovely food and service. we weren't rushed or pressured at all and food was delicious!

  • ((*** 8 April 2019 by Customer from Preston

    Good range of vegan options. Waiter was a bit slow at remembering requests, ordered 2 drinks that never came. Staff kept walking past the open door which was wafting cold air right on to us, after multiple complaints we started getting up and closing it ourselves.

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Pam from Preston

    Go here regularly and it’s always good food and good value with the discount vouchers

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Todd from Preston

    Excellent food, service and overall experience. Will definitely go back.

  • ((((( 19 February 2019 by Simon from Lancashire

    I had read some bad reviews on Prezzo from a few different restaurants and was a little worried after booking. All the concerns were unnecessary. From the moment we walked through the door the staff were great. We were seated quickly and it was clearly explained that if you were paying with vouchers which menu you couldn’t order from. The drinks order was taken quickly and the food was served in a timely manner. The starter was served warm and was delicious. Apologies were made for thee wait for the main course but it wasn’t long at all. Once again the food was unfaultable. We even ended up taking some home with us

  • (**** 18 February 2019 by Chloe from Preston

    I was not satisfied with my experience at this restaurant and felt that the staff were simply quite rude as they handed me the bill, even though we hadn’t finished ordering drinks. I ordered the spaghetti bolognese and was disappointed with the outcome and it tasted bland and I couldn’t eat it. It was meant to be a romantic meal for Valentine’s Day, and we left feeling anything but that.

  • ((((( 18 February 2019 by Caroline from Preston

    I come to this Prezzo at least 6 times a year and am never disappointed. Service and food is always great.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant