map placeholder

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Excellent food
Excellent service
Excellent staff very good rap-our.

Matthew 07 June 2019
from Swansea

View all 285 reviews

With stunning views out across Swansea Bay, and with a roof terrace for enjoying the sunshine and sea air, Prezzo Mumbles is a hugely popular spot to enjoy relaxed Italian dining. Split over two levels, there is plenty of space for large groups, with a stylish bar providing an ideal setting to meet for drinks.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted according to the season’s best ingredients. Sample freshly-grilled flatbread salads topped with veggie-friendly bella lodi cheese, or wild mushroom-loaded pasta, pizza and risotto. All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones.

Start your visit to this Prezzo in Swansea with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the cocktail list, and finish with indulgent desserts like tiramisu, panna cotta, and chocolate hazelnut cheesecake. There is also a carefully crafted wine list, with bottles from all across Italy.

A truly impressive seaside setting for wholesome Italian fare, Prezzo Mumbles is just a 13-minute coastal drive away from Swansea.

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

Contact +44 1792686372
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Swansea

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Mumbles

4.1 ((((* (based on 285 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (206)
  • views (178)
  • lunch (169)
  • child friendly (91)
  • value (83)
  • trendy (76)
  • al fresco (68)
  • large parties (65)
  • romantic (57)
  • business (24)
  • private dining (23)
  • afternoon tea (22)
  • luxury (15)
  • breakfast (11)
  • entertainment (11)
  • ((((* 15 February 2019 by Stef from Mumbles

    Good free bottle of Prosecco was very nice

  • (((** 12 February 2019 by Gemma from Mumbles

    I have visited a few times and it's always busy, popular and serves good food. This time was average. It may just be that the food I ordered wasn't to my taste. I ordered chicken and asparagus risotto, but had no taste of asparagus, only onion. I would have preferred a gap between finishing my starter and main, n
    But I didn't say at the time, so can't expect the staff to be aware of this. The wine was very nice, however.

  • ((((( 11 February 2019 by Linda from Mumbles

    Excellent visit , food and staff always spot on

  • ((((( 8 February 2019 by Karen from Swansea

    1 adult 2 children - children’s menu excellent value for money

  • ((((* 8 February 2019 by Colin from Swansea

    Bruschetta should be on chiapater bread not pizza bread apart from that ok

  • (**** 7 February 2019 by Julie from Swansea

    Hi we had a lovely meal however the waitress did say that the 50% off voucher we had did not cover us for over 6 people she did then say that she asked her Manager and it covered us all. However the conditions did not say it was only up to6 people. We paid our bill but thought it was more than it should be Prezzo had addnearly£7.00 to our bill for a service charge! Not happy as 2we’re children. Wontvisit there again. Top off

  • ((((( 1 February 2019 by C from Mumbles

    Fantastic meal.

  • ((((( 27 January 2019 by Jacqueline from Mumbles

    Always friendly Welcome and service from Dan and the team at Prezzo. Delicious hot food delivered promptly and the way I asked for it... With sauce on the side of the pasta . Love the decor with great views and prices.

  • ((((( 25 January 2019 by Keith from Swansea

    Excellent location on sea front, spacious interior, good furnishings, first class service, very good food.

  • ((((( 22 January 2019 by Liz from Mumbles

    Four of us went for a lunchtime meal and we all chose different starters and mains and everyone was really pleased with the quality of the food and service.
    The house bottles of wine were excellent and the views were fantastic. We will definitely be returning soon.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant