map placeholder

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Excellent food
Excellent service
Excellent staff very good rap-our.

Matthew 07 June 2019
from Swansea

View all 287 reviews

With stunning views out across Swansea Bay, and with a roof terrace for enjoying the sunshine and sea air, Prezzo Mumbles is a hugely popular spot to enjoy relaxed Italian dining. Split over two levels, there is plenty of space for large groups, with a stylish bar providing an ideal setting to meet for drinks.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted according to the season’s best ingredients. Sample freshly-grilled flatbread salads topped with veggie-friendly bella lodi cheese, or wild mushroom-loaded pasta, pizza and risotto. All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones.

Start your visit to this Prezzo in Swansea with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the cocktail list, and finish with indulgent desserts like tiramisu, panna cotta, and chocolate hazelnut cheesecake. There is also a carefully crafted wine list, with bottles from all across Italy.

A truly impressive seaside setting for wholesome Italian fare, Prezzo Mumbles is just a 13-minute coastal drive away from Swansea.

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

Contact +44 1792686372
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Swansea

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Mumbles

4.1 ((((* (based on 287 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (208)
  • views (179)
  • lunch (170)
  • child friendly (92)
  • value (84)
  • trendy (77)
  • al fresco (68)
  • large parties (66)
  • romantic (59)
  • business (26)
  • private dining (23)
  • afternoon tea (22)
  • luxury (15)
  • breakfast (11)
  • entertainment (11)
  • ((((( 6 March 2019 by Julia from Swansea

    Fabulous location and food and service excellent. Highly recommend !!

  • (((** 1 March 2019 by M from Mumbles

    Food was very nice all round. Service was not the best . Had to remind them of 3 items which did not arrive

  • (((** 28 February 2019 by Lucy from Mumbles

    Nice food. I was not made aware that Tesco vouchers could not be used with the special menu available. This ended up costing me more money and arguing with the manager.

  • ((((* 28 February 2019 by Theresa from Swansea

    Table for 4 at 1915. Although it was start of half term, I felt there could have been more waiting staff. We had to wait for a while to get the menu's. Also , they had run out of the risotto sauce ! We were offered a replacement but it didn't sound as appealing. Prezzo's have a range vouchers and offers available which make it an affordable place to eat for large groups/ families .The staff we pleasant and no issues with their service ( it gave my group amble time to catch up ) but another one on the floor would have made it more enjoyable for everyone, including staff.

  • ((((( 26 February 2019 by Linda from Swansea

    Excellent restaurant, never experienced a less than 100% perfect meal

  • ((((( 25 February 2019 by Eleanor from Swansea

    Staff were very helpful. We had booked but arrived early & they accommodated us. We had my baby son with us & they made sure to find us a table with room for the pram that was fairly private so we didn’t disturb anyone.
    We ordered from the set menu & the food was very good.
    The bill was incorrect at the end but staff rectified the error quickly without fuss.

  • ((((( 22 February 2019 by Mike from Swansea

    Visited for my daughter's birthday so took a cake - staff were very accommodating and helped light the candles and brought the cake over for us to sing happy birthday, staff were always smiling :-)

  • (((** 20 February 2019 by Peter from Launceston

    Accused of taking our seat without being shown there, with the reason being that the restaurant was fully booked that night.
    By the time we left, 8:30, we were the only diners on the first floor. Seemed very odd.

  • ((((* 18 February 2019 by Rhian from Swansea

    Great service but lots of tables crammed into small space so felt quite claustrophobic

  • ((((* 18 February 2019 by Joanna from Swansea

    The breaded mozzarella was delicious, and my sea bass was superb! My Mother absolutely loved her tiramisu! Mam had a lovely Birthday, and all three of us said we will return for another meal.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant