map placeholder

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
  • Prezzo - Mumbles - Swansea
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Really enjoyed the evening and it was excellent value

Les 12 September 2019
from Swansea

View all 339 reviews

With stunning views out across Swansea Bay, and with a roof terrace for enjoying the sunshine and sea air, Prezzo Mumbles is a hugely popular spot to enjoy relaxed Italian dining. Split over two levels, there is plenty of space for large groups, with a stylish bar providing an ideal setting to meet for drinks.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted according to the season’s best ingredients. Sample freshly-grilled flatbread salads topped with veggie-friendly bella lodi cheese, or wild mushroom-loaded pasta, pizza and risotto. All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones.

Start your visit to this Prezzo in Swansea with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the cocktail list, and finish with indulgent desserts like tiramisu, panna cotta, and chocolate hazelnut cheesecake. There is also a carefully crafted wine list, with bottles from all across Italy.

A truly impressive seaside setting for wholesome Italian fare, Prezzo Mumbles is just a 13-minute coastal drive away from Swansea.

Prezzo - Mumbles

Unit 2 Oyster Wharf, 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, SA3 4DN

Contact +44 1792686372
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Swansea

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Mumbles

4.1 ((((* (based on 339 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (238)
  • views (209)
  • lunch (201)
  • child friendly (105)
  • value (98)
  • al fresco (83)
  • trendy (80)
  • large parties (79)
  • romantic (67)
  • business (26)
  • private dining (26)
  • afternoon tea (25)
  • luxury (16)
  • breakfast (13)
  • entertainment (11)
  • ((((( 10 September 2019 by Lauren from Swansea

    Amazing service once again always go to prezzo for food price and menu are very good. Celebrating my 21st birthday at prezzo Mumbles Swansea. The staff were great and I had a complimentary glass of prossecco for my birthday which I was very grateful for. Can't wait to visit again thank you prezzo for making my birthday special ??.

  • (((** 10 September 2019 by Joanne from Mumbles

    Lovely evening with friends. Food lovely, service reasonable. Desserts had run out and we were told there was 1 order per week on Wednesday And basically only ice cream left

  • ((((( 5 September 2019 by Sarah from Swansea

    Simple booking service, Warm friendly welcome on arrival, clean and airy restaurant,
    Pleasant friendly staff, simple yet delicious food all freshly prepared, beautifully presented, great value for money, would highly recommend

  • (((** 4 September 2019 by Stephen from Ebbw Vale

    Service was excellent by staff but my wifes Salmon was raw inside and had to be returned for a new meal which meant we did not eat together as a family.

  • ((((* 4 September 2019 by Richard from Merthyr Tydfil

    Food was excellent, location great. Wine glasses looked a bit hazy and one had lipstick mark on. Drinks are a bit on the expensive side - especially a pint of draught beer which is not far off an airport price.
    We had a 40% off mains voucher but when bill arrived the computer system hadn't applied it all correctly. The staff blamed the system and said the manager had to sort it, which he eventually did but it took about 15/20 mins as they were busy.

  • (**** 3 September 2019 by WJ from Swansea

    Where do you begin? So many things to say! I'll narrow it down to the top three in no particular order......toilets were dirty and smelly, not sure of the last time they were cleaned.....CHECK YOUR BILL - ours included things that we hadn't ordered......waterproof clothing could be a good idea - waitress managed to drop a Pepsi over my wife and whilst attempting to clean up admitted it wasn't the first time that day!

  • ((((( 3 September 2019 by Calvin from Llanelli

    Really enjoyed our lunch lovely food and super service staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • ((((( 2 September 2019 by Arek from mumbles

    great food and service

  • ((((* 2 September 2019 by Marcus from Swansea

    Great service, lovely atmosphere. Food both the starter and the main dishes were excellent just one thing I would say the spaghetti carbonara I had was a little bit more oil than i expect.

  • ((((( 1 September 2019 by Fiona from Mumbles, Swansea

    The location of this restaurant overlooking the sea is just perfect. Dinner with the family on a Saturday night, glad we booked in advance as the restaurant was full. Fantastic food, could not fault it. Service was amazing, staff could not do enough for you. Thoroughly recommended.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant