Reviews of Prezzo - Mumbles

4.1
(based on 351 reviews)
Unit 2 Oyster Wharf 143-151 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, Wales, SA3 4DN
351 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Dai evans C from Swansea
    15 November 2020

    Simply amazing loved every minute spent here Food was amazing and so tasty

  • By Gavin B from Swansea
    11 November 2020

    Food very good. Waitress was lovely and a great help. We dined on the tastecard which was excellent. We’ll be back.

  • By Alyson G from Mumbles Swansea
    9 October 2020

    Apart from the food which is great, Your front of house host Keith is an absolute credit to your company.. He is consistently professional, inviting, upbeat and happy. He has a wonderfull personality and exudes warmth and hospitality..It`s a pleasure to see him always......a suggestion that i would like to make regarding the music played there. It is not conducive to to style of retaurant and does not add to the ambience. May i suggest classical music be played as it is not a disco/party/rave and would be far more suited ..

  • By Martin S from Hertfordshire
    20 September 2020

    Excellent service and food

  • By Bethan W from Mumbles
    2 September 2020

    The food was lovely and the staff need to be highly praised as they were so professional, friendly and helpful in what must be a very difficult time for them. I wish I had the name of the gentleman who was looking after us as he was amazing.

  • By Karen P from Swansea
    21 August 2020

    Took my husband and granddaughter for a lunch to celebrate his birthday... was warmly greeted and offered free drinks as a “happy birthday” for my husband! We we’re given a super table by the window to take in the amazing view, we were treated like royalty and felt very safe due to all the measures put in place by the hardworking staff in the current covid situation. Food was freshly prepared and delicious, would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone!

  • By Jon M from Hereford
    1 March 2020

    Lovely meal served by friendly knowledgeable staff, spot on.

  • By Sue B from Mumbles
    4 January 2020

    Food very good, service very good. Why is a bottle of Prosecco so expensive.

  • By Marje R from Mumbles
    31 December 2019

    Nice food friendly staff. Perfect location.

  • By Nicholas C from BURY ST. EDMUNDS
    30 October 2019

    We arrived in the pouring rain by Taxi and the management, who were very helpful, could find no record of the booking on their system in house. The manager then intervened and tried various methods on his phone and found our booking on the old system! this was quite a worrying 10 mins for us as we were contemplating having to get another taxi and find somewhere else but the manager was very helpful even though at first there was a real doubt. We had our 11 year old grandson with us plus son in law and daughter. Once the manager found the booking he could not have been more helpful nor could all the staff we came into contact with.