map placeholder

Prezzo - Manchester

Unit 1, Orange, Media City UK, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2HF

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Prezzo - Manchester - Greater Manchester
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Very nice meal, good quality and good portions for all the courses. Friendly and very helpful staff and service. We were late due to traffic, they held the table and made sure we were away on time.

Michael 18 September 2019
from Rochdale

View all 208 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Housed behind a magnificent glass façade in Salford’s glitzy Media City, Prezzo Manchester serves contemporary Italian cuisine. Clean lines and ultra-modern design in the dining room are offset by an al fresco terrace for summer dining.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Enveloped by expansive floor-to-ceiling windows, the open plan dining room looks out onto the bustle of the complex. Prezzo Salford is 6 minutes’ drive from Manchester United FC Rail Station.

Prezzo - Manchester

Unit 1, Orange, Media City UK, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 2HF

Contact +44 1617133742
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater Manchester

See all restaurants in Salford

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Manchester

4.3 (((() (based on 208 reviews)
92% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (145)
  • lunch (112)
  • value (73)
  • trendy (52)
  • child friendly (50)
  • large parties (44)
  • views (43)
  • business (40)
  • romantic (39)
  • private dining (25)
  • al fresco (22)
  • entertainment (13)
  • luxury (12)
  • afternoon tea (5)
  • breakfast (2)
  • ((((( 7 June 2019 by Norman from Man

    Bjhbbjjbjk

  • (((** 30 May 2019 by Mr from Chelmsford

    Went twice in 2 days and oh so different experiences each time.
    Saturday night. Booked online. Arrived but they couldn't find booking, but got seated straight away. Service was quick and courteous and food lovely and not too fast between courses.
    Sunday night. Couldn't book online, so phoned and confirmed booking. Arrived just before 7.30 and told no tables, so sat in tiny bar area with all others waiting, with no priority on booked people. Finally table cleared so seated about 45 minutes late. In a row of about 6 other empty tables! Ordered drinks and got my order wrong and forgot to mix my wife's cocktail! Waitress not sure about menu, but did confirm our order, I guess. Just not confident in front of house? Food great again. Desserts hand plated out of a box.
    Not great service after when trying to book a taxi. Only 1 number and no taxi for an hour, but no offer of any more help. Luckily, Holiday Inn round the corner were more help and booked taxi in 5 minutes.
    Food is great, staff are generally friendly, but struggle when busy.

  • ((((( 28 May 2019 by Anne from Manchester

    Everything was great!

  • ((((( 17 May 2019 by Jean from Manchester

    Lovely modern restaurant, polite, pleasant and attentive staff. Good food, really enjoyed the whole experience.

  • ((((* 17 May 2019 by Rachel from Media City Manchester

    Good experience, nothing spectacular but nothing poor either. There were 7 of us who went, most meals came out at the same time although burgers took a little longer. Sticky toffee pudding dessert was incredible though!

  • ((((( 15 May 2019 by Dl from Burton-in-Kendal

    We tend to use this Resturant when we visit the theatre in Salford. We normally find the staff very helpful. Sometimes the chefs don't listen to colleagues especially if the customers have specific requests. Lasagne is my particular favourite (crispy and very hot throughout the layers) very rarely it has had to go back. Generally a great Resturant. Good location. Friendly staff. Good selection. Plenty of offers available.
    The first time booking via the app. Worked seamlessly and on arrival it was in the book.

  • ((((( 14 May 2019 by David from Warrington

    Hummus sharing starter we love, sea bass dinner lovely , king prawn spaghetti my wife loves, then trio of pannacotta we shared. All delicious



  • ((((( 14 May 2019 by Nick from Salisbury

    Media city prezzo is an amazing setting and lovely inside. We eat here regularly and are never disappointed :) they did get the girls drinks wrong twice but happily changed them both times and gave us a discount. Lovely staff and great food. Would highly recommend anyone who is in the area.

  • (((** 6 May 2019 by Jean from Manchester

    Very noisy . Difficult to have conversation. Food was good . Service slow . Drinks took at least 15 mins to arrive . Staff pleasant .

  • ((((( 6 May 2019 by Hannah from Chester

    Excellent service - we were served a 3 course meal within an hour which was great as we were off to a show . Our waiter Joao was very prompt and helpful

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant