Reviews of Prezzo - Manchester

4.3
(based on 216 reviews)
Unit 1, Orange Media City UK Salford Quays, Manchester, North West England, M50 2HF
215 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rachel T from manchester
    26 September 2020

    Lovely meal and excellent staff , really enjoyed our night . The staff were also excellent in not letting anyone in without a face mask , and believe me there were quite a few .

  • By Vivien E from Manchester Media City
    23 September 2020

    Lovely food Grest service All Covid safety measures in place Highly recommend

  • By Vera S from Salford
    12 September 2020

    Slow to serve us but once they got going they were okay. Forgot cutlery and tried to double charge us for our drinks. Expensive for what you get, we only used this place as we had Tesco vouchers.

  • By Stella T from Salford
    14 December 2019

    Love Prezzo and come here a lot. The food is always excellent although portions are often enormous. The staff look after us very well especially when we come with Children. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • By Esther S from Salford Quays
    7 December 2019

    Great gluten free garlic bread and pizza.

  • By David H from Cardiff
    3 November 2019

    A great dining experience. Risotto and Pasta both excellent and good portions. Honeycomb vanilla cheesecakes a fantastic treat

  • By Margaret A from Leigh
    27 October 2019

    Enjoyable visit considering they were very busy and we arrived early.

  • By John R from Salford
    20 October 2019

    Friendliness

  • By Celia D from salford quays media city
    12 October 2019

    Great location for the theatre. Nice an airy and open. Room for my wheelchair - staff put 2 tables together so that I could get my knees underneath. Staff really friendly and helpful without fussing. Food was of high quality and very delicious.

  • By Asghar M from Manchester
    12 October 2019

    it was a great experience great dishes and great service. spaghetti with prawns was awesome.