map placeholder

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Excellent value for the money

David 03 June 2019
from Maidstone

View all 292 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Set in a Tudor-style building, Prezzo in Maidstone offers an array of modern Italian dishes. Close to the centre of Maidstone, Prezzo has an impressive interior and a welcoming ambience.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Offering relaxed Italian dining, Prezzo restaurant in Maidstone is a popular choice with local diners. Maidstone East Rail Station is within easy reach of Prezzo.

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

Contact +44 1622677499
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Kent

See all restaurants in Maidstone

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Maidstone

4.3 (((() (based on 292 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (195)
  • lunch (136)
  • romantic (128)
  • large parties (100)
  • child friendly (95)
  • business (69)
  • value (66)
  • entertainment (43)
  • luxury (38)
  • private dining (36)
  • trendy (29)
  • al fresco (25)
  • breakfast (10)
  • views (10)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((*** 19 March 2018 by Mel from Maidstone

    Very noisy restaurant, not up to usual standard. Felt very rushed

  • ((((( 18 March 2018 by Samantha from Chatham

    We enjoy coming to Maidstone Prezzo as we always have good food. I enjoy the goats cheese alforno and my partner paul has the chicken carbanara alforno.

  • ((((* 9 March 2018 by John from Maidstone

    Lovely meal good service , will be vgoing soon.

  • ((*** 7 March 2018 by Roseanna from maidstone

    Understaffed, filthy glasses and had to wait 5 minutes for any food - pasta and pizzas

  • (**** 5 March 2018 by Janice from Kent

    Starter was calamari cooked from frozen and still in one lump when served up.The main course was king prawn spaghetti but i asked if it could be penne instead and spiced up a bit to which I was given a small pot of cut up chillis half way through the meal. The dish was very bland with no taste. We ordered the bill and the waitress asked if all was ok of which we said NO but find it very embarrassing to make a fuss when the tables are so close together .We paid our bill and went elsewhere for coffee. What a waste of money and spoilt a Saturday night .

  • ((((* 3 March 2018 by Kate from Maidstone

    Really good brushetta and lovely gluten free pasta for my king prawn main

  • (**** 1 March 2018 by Brian from Ashford

    Poor food and slow service complaint made

  • ((((( 17 February 2018 by Janet from Chatham

    amazing staff and food ...so far everything we try has been wonderful ..staff very attentive even when full. ...this time it was full with people waiting to get in, when we first got there we said it's our sons 10th birthday. we never asked for anything and we didn't mention again ,yet when his dessert came it had a candle and the staff member singing happy birthday .

  • ((((* 8 February 2018 by John from Maidstone

    Food very good - service good - the premises were freezing cold some heating to be turned on would help - my wife had to wear her coat while we were there.

  • ((((( 26 January 2018 by Lee from Gillingham

    Great meal,was my daughter’s birthday and we all enjoyed the food ,staff very nice

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant