map placeholder

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Excellent value for the money

David 03 June 2019
from Maidstone

View all 292 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Set in a Tudor-style building, Prezzo in Maidstone offers an array of modern Italian dishes. Close to the centre of Maidstone, Prezzo has an impressive interior and a welcoming ambience.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Offering relaxed Italian dining, Prezzo restaurant in Maidstone is a popular choice with local diners. Maidstone East Rail Station is within easy reach of Prezzo.

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

Contact +44 1622677499
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Kent

See all restaurants in Maidstone

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Maidstone

4.3 (((() (based on 292 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (195)
  • lunch (136)
  • romantic (128)
  • large parties (100)
  • child friendly (95)
  • business (69)
  • value (66)
  • entertainment (43)
  • luxury (38)
  • private dining (36)
  • trendy (29)
  • al fresco (25)
  • breakfast (10)
  • views (10)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((((* 29 April 2018 by Marion from Maidstone

    Very good service, excellent food. Would have like to have plates warmed though.

  • ((((( 27 April 2018 by Alan from Maidstone

    I often go to Prezzo with friends and family.
    Always very attentive staff, and food and wine is good value for money. We have lots of competition in Maidstone, and they are high on my list.

  • ((((( 17 April 2018 by Craig from London

    thanks

  • (((** 12 April 2018 by Pauline from Maidsrone

    Lovely food nice and hot and beautifully presented. The only let down was the rip off price for soft drinks. How anyone can charge over £2 for a dash of lime and soda water is beyond me. At over £4 for a pint this is more than most pints of beer . The same for a bottle of Pepsi which was even more so my husband and I paid £10 for 2 soft drinks each. Next time we will be asking for a jug of tap water. You are not alone in this over charging it really is a scandal.

  • ((((( 6 April 2018 by Jean from Maidstone

    Eat here regularly and food is always excellent. Party of 4 ladies with various choices of food, but I had the smaller pizza with salad, the others had pasta related dishes. We all had desserts which were yummy.

  • ((((* 3 April 2018 by Julie from Rochester

    I love the salmon penne with the salad. Not very keen on the starter, too oily. Love the atmosphere in the Maidstone restaurant and the staff although quite a delay in the dessert orders being taken.

  • ((((( 2 April 2018 by Trevor from Maidstone

    Good experience all food delivered hot and all at the same time nice time had by all

  • ((((* 1 April 2018 by Christina from maidstone

    Excellent service, attentive, but not obtrusive, friendly, helpful and professional; nice relaxed atmosphere. Food good.

  • ((*** 26 March 2018 by Lisa from Maidstone

    Waiting times for food was ridiculous 1 hour 15 for mains not good

  • (((** 26 March 2018 by Mrs from MAIDSTONE

    Friendly staff

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant