map placeholder

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
  • Prezzo - Maidstone - Kent
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Lovely meal for our anniversary. Weekend set menu at £18.95 including a drink. Lots of choices, food was really good but filling. Did feel slightly rushed but good gap between main course and dessert. Lovely pimms cocktail

Annette 26 August 2019
from Maidstone

View all 299 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Set in a Tudor-style building, Prezzo in Maidstone offers an array of modern Italian dishes. Close to the centre of Maidstone, Prezzo has an impressive interior and a welcoming ambience.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Offering relaxed Italian dining, Prezzo restaurant in Maidstone is a popular choice with local diners. Maidstone East Rail Station is within easy reach of Prezzo.

Prezzo - Maidstone

45 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PD

Contact +44 1622677499
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Kent

See all restaurants in Maidstone

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Maidstone

4.3 (((() (based on 299 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (199)
  • lunch (137)
  • romantic (128)
  • large parties (101)
  • child friendly (95)
  • business (69)
  • value (68)
  • entertainment (43)
  • luxury (38)
  • private dining (36)
  • trendy (29)
  • al fresco (25)
  • breakfast (10)
  • views (10)
  • afternoon tea (5)
  • ((((( 8 August 2019 by Shirley from Maidstone

    The food was delicious, especially the prawn and basil pesto penne. The waitress was very bubbly and friendly. A wonderful meal and family evening.

  • ((((( 6 August 2019 by Sophie from Maidstone

    Brilliant meal for my daughters 3rd birthday! Staff were lovely and attentive, we had extra party members which they accommodated short notice and brought out her birthday cake at the end of the meal. Food was delicious!

  • ((((( 4 August 2019 by Pamela from Maidstone Kent

    We all really enjoyed our choice of good and also the ambience of the conservatory and surroundings. Mozzerelili starters went down wello.

  • ((((( 1 August 2019 by Ian from Maidstone

    Food excellent. Albert was fantastic who was our server

  • ((((( 31 July 2019 by Richard from Rochester

    Breaded mozzarella ideal starter lots of choices

  • ((((( 23 July 2019 by Richard from Chatham

    Friendly staff nice and clean restaurant

  • (((** 22 July 2019 by Claire from Maidstone

    The food is good, a nice selection and good to have some specials too. However real shame that the staff were so busy they were rushing about and no very welcoming and friendly. Also it took so long to get the bill we actually had to go up to the bar and request to pay there which was a shame.

  • (((** 11 July 2019 by Annabel from Maidstone

    The food was good. Requested for 2 juice drinks at the beginning - Apple & Cranberry both come back OUT OF STOCK! Ended up going for the new mocktail. Wanted to split the bill down the middle, so me and my partner could use our vouchers. And the other couple on our table could use there discount card. This couldn’t be done. We ended up having to pay out right with our bank cards , would of been nice if they could of made effort to divide the bill into 2 bills.

  • (((** 4 June 2019 by Helen from Maidstone

    The staff were prompt and friendly but the variety on the buy a gift menu was not great and there is no vegan sweet course on any menu, really disappointing as all the other major chains have a really nice dairy free option for vegans or those with a diary allergy (like we had in our party). The other vegan options weren’t very good, mushroom pizza needed a sauce, other than that food was nice and service very quick. It’s just not the first place I would choose in future. There are better options. Through buy a gift you don’t get that much more for your money, especially as both Prezzo and other Italian high street chains have better deals for multi courses on all the time. It’s not really worth paying out for.

  • ((((( 3 June 2019 by David from Maidstone

    Excellent value for the money

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant