Prezzo - Lincoln

(430 Reviews)
Unit A1, The Glassmill Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 1YX
Italian
View main menu

Top offer

Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

For bookings of 7+ we ask you to provide a Credit Card Guarantee of £5 per guest. You will not be charged unless you fail to attend/cancel with less than 48hrs notice. An email will be sent prior to your visit to enter your card details.

Average

Main course: £12
Food spend: £17

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant… 3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people 3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people Prezzo - Lincoln offers award-winning pizzas made with seasonal produce and good value Italian cuisine. Lincoln Central Rail Station is within easy reach.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo in Lincoln has sleek, contemporary design features and there is an outdoor terrace with modern seating. Prezzo offers great value Italian dining in contemporary surroundings.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Lincoln
3.9
(based on 430 reviews)

82%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (17)
  • al fresco (72)
  • breakfast (15)
  • business (100)
  • child friendly (126)
  • dinner (253)
  • entertainment (65)
  • large parties (175)
  • lunch (153)
  • luxury (68)
  • private dining (52)
  • romantic (170)
  • trendy (73)
  • value (81)
  • views (132)
  • By john vincent V from Lincoln
    24 October 2019

    Slow service. Nearly 2 hours for a simple lunch.

  • By Rachel D from Lincoln
    19 October 2019

    Food good but despite detailing son’s 11th birthday on online booking, telling person on arrival and our table waitress, nothing special was done ! Disappointing as was family and friend there for celebration for him.

  • By Erin P from Lincoln
    19 October 2019

    Meal with family who were visiting. Restaurant very cold upon entering, dirty glass with lipstick stain on the table. Poor service from the waitress who forgot to bring a side dish of vegetables and a jug of water which I had requested. Food fine but nothing special, disappointing as we had took family who we never see out and it really did ruin the evening. Shame as we always visit this restaurant and I have been twice in the past month.

  • By Amy T from Lincoln
    16 October 2019

    Really enjoyed the meal and atmosphere of Prezzo in Lincoln

  • By Val S from Lincoln
    11 October 2019

    All ok

  • By Samantha C from Lincoln
    8 October 2019

    Love the pssta dishes And bellinis

  • By Stephen J from Bury St Edmunds
    28 September 2019

    Lovely location - next to the river and car park, with just a short walk into town. Good, fresh food

  • By William M from Lincoln
    28 September 2019

    Loved it, inside looks really nice and clean and the food and drinks were great too, the Staff which is thinks most important were all really polite, welcoming and helpful it was a busy Saturday and they kept us up to date with everything at no point did we feel rushed or forgotten it was a great experience will definitely be returning.

  • By Jenny O from Lincoln
    21 September 2019

    Staff very helpful and friendly staff. Service very quick. Ordered chicken pizza with roast peppers. Peppers were raw, staff insisted on making a new pizza, new pizza had roast peppers but pizza base had been overdone and was crispy and flaky.I ate the pizza as I didn't want to make a fuss.

  • By Ingrid A from Lincoln
    20 September 2019

    We had a very enjoyable evening, The food was delicious the waitress very helpful and pleasant, the only slight criticism was my daughter found a small bone in Gorgonzola Penne.

Restaurant Location Map
Prezzo - Lincoln
Unit A1, The Glassmill Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 1YX

Available offers

  • Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

Similar Restaurants

  1. ASK Italian - Lincoln

    ASK Italian - Lincoln

    Italian
    (114 Reviews)
    0m
    ASK Italian - Lincoln
  2. Zizzi - Lincoln

    Zizzi - Lincoln

    Italian
    (102 Reviews)
    311m
    Zizzi - Lincoln
  3. Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Lincoln
    15m
    Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Lincoln
  4. Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln

    Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln

    American
    (5 Reviews)
    5.7km
    Frankie & Benny's - Lincoln
  5. Toby Carvery - Lincoln

    Toby Carvery - Lincoln

    British
    (5 Reviews)
    461m
    Toby Carvery - Lincoln