Reviews of Prezzo - Lincoln

3.9
(based on 383 reviews)
Unit A1, The Glassmill Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 1YX
383 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Beverley T from Etwall
    11 May 2019

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful too! Food delicious and a great atmosphere. Would definitely visit again.

  • By Rachel H from Newark
    5 May 2019

    Lovely food good price range slow service.

  • By K S from Lincoln
    4 May 2019

    My family loves Prezzo restaurant in Lincoln. It is very family oriented place where children are always welcome. Menu choice seems to have reduced significantly and the downside is that there is no food for people with lactose intolerance, unless you opt for chips and salad without dressing which is not ideal.

  • By Sarah M from Lincoln
    27 April 2019

    Had a great meal with great company. The waitress was great and attentive.

  • By Ray W from Torksey
    22 April 2019

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Accomodating re. choice of table

  • By Aiden R from Lincoln
    20 April 2019

    Prezzo Lincoln was amazing! They were very welcoming, polite and the food was extremely delicious. Was an amazing experience ??

  • By R S from Lincoln
    15 April 2019

    Waitress was worst ever. Sneering when asked for water. Slow and surly.

  • By Kevin B from March
    14 April 2019

    Food was excellent, but it seemed our booking of 20:15 was a tad late for the staff who seemed in a hurry to "move us along"? My daughter's order of Penne Carbonara still arrived as Spaghetti Carbonara. And serving Ice Cream in a coffee cup? What's that all about! As I said, the food was fine - the service a little weird and wacky!

  • By potter P from Market Rasen
    9 April 2019

    good service,polite efficient staff and nice food.

  • By Rose B from Lincoln
    16 March 2019

    The food was good. The wait was a bit long. An hour between starter and main with very little interaction from the waiter asking if we are ok or need any more drinks.