Reviews of Prezzo - Leeds White Rose

4.0
(based on 77 reviews)
Unit R4 White Rose Shopping Centre Dewsbury Road, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 8LU
77 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Tracy J from Leeds
    1 November 2019

    Table was booked for 8pm & we were shown to our table bang on 8pm. Food is always great & the service good too.

  • By Megan L from Leeds
    31 October 2019

    Shockingly slow service, staff going at snails pace despite restaurant being very busy. Extremely slow to clear plates after each course and to take orders. Chefs also very very slow cooking food. Mains were brought out at different times and one was undercooked. Didn’t have the starter we wanted, waitress said they only had two portions of it for an entire day - how stupid! Jugs of water were not cold.

  • By Rajinder R from Leeds
    31 October 2019

    It was awful. Very Disappointed with the service. We ordered starters they didn’t arrive until 40 minutes later. With our mains we never received a side dish, with one main we added mushrooms to it extra and there was 2 slices in it. Toilets were disgusting out of the five toilets there only one which had toilet paper I had to notify the staff so obviously these aren’t checked on a regular basis. We have been there about 2 months ago and we all had a lovely time and meal. .

  • By Kirstin M from Manchester
    15 October 2019

    Really clean and pleasant restaurant, staff absolutely amazing and couldn’t do enough to ensure the meal was perfect. Food delicious as always

  • By Allison C from Leeds
    12 October 2019

    Great decor, very friendly and helpful staff, great food

  • By Dominic P from Leeds - White Rose
    12 October 2019

    The restaurant on a whole was very nice. The waitresses and manageress were lovely and hospitable. The food was tasty and came in generous portions. My girlfriend spilled her drink and they even managed to sort out a free replacement for her. The only critique I have was that the prosciutto on the pizza was a tad fatty for my liking.

  • By Emily A from Leeds
    8 October 2019

    Nice light restaurant, looks high class and the tables not too crammed together. The air con was very cold though, not sure if that was our table location. Food was nice, a bit of a variation. Not a fancy Italian meal out but a good option for a group of workmates for lunch. I was a bit disappointed with my meatball mains; the sauce was tasty and there was a massive plate of pasta, but only 1 1/4 meatballs chopped up and in no sauce. Otherwise no issues and the service was good.

  • By Andrea G from Leeds
    29 September 2019

    Usually love prezzo but felt on this occasion a little not satisfied. Clean environment n pleasant atmosphere but little things that add up.... table wasn’t ready , staff could have practised smiling and looking like they wanted to be there, Pepsi drinks had gone flat while drinks were being sorted n they had to go back. Food was delicious although one of our calzones was burnt. Desserts n coffee did take a long time to come after though. No body asked or interacted with us .... no body cleared plates to Make room on the table when desserts arrived...... but quick to take our money Service very poor

  • By Nic C from Leeds
    13 September 2019

    Good, friendly service and the food was excellent!

  • By Julie R from Leeds
    5 September 2019

    The service was excellent - The waitress who was our main server was really lovely The food was good The discount was good The temperature in the restaurant was uncomfortably cold, I sat in my coat for half an hour at the end all my colleagues agreed it was not pleasant