Reviews of Prezzo - Leeds The Light

3.9
(based on 213 reviews)
16-18 The Light Headrow, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 8TL
213 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kathryn A from Leeds
    5 January 2020

    Easy to book. Good food, had to wait quite a long time for food, but it was a party of 10 .

  • By Zoe S from Kent
    21 December 2019

    Staff lovely and helpful. Location central. Food lovely as usual. Good value

  • By Nicola S from Leeds
    2 November 2019

    The booking service was excellent. Despite being told there would be a long wait for food when we arrived, due to being busy, the staff made every effort to serve us quickly, in time for our gig. We had the Autumn menu and our food was delicious. Mains and dessert were superb.

  • By Leo Z from Leeds
    26 October 2019

    After a couple of substandard service visits we had the best experience ever at Presso. The giant meatballs are to die for and my pizza was authentic Italian base nice and thin. Very busy at 6.15pm but were seated and had ordered within 10 minutes of arriving. Food courses were cleared and refilled in just the correct amount of time. Staff were extremely attentive. Our server who's name evades me was excellent and very polite. Thank you very much.

  • By Julia W from Leeds The Light
    25 October 2019

    Slow service, took 25 minutes to get one and a half pizzas and the restaurant wasn’t full. Won’t bother going back.

  • By Sav S from Leeds
    19 October 2019

    Very disappointed we had a very short time to have a meal and go out. We ordered pizza dough balls which they got wrong three times and the last batch they bought out were burnt.

  • By Mark B from Leeds
    18 October 2019

    Great meal, all four of us had different dishes, and everyone was pleased with their choice!

  • By Michael F from Leeds
    13 October 2019

    Food was excellent, in particular the dessert, a salted caramel chocolate tart. Slight delay in getting correct bill.

  • By Lucia G from Leeds
    12 October 2019

    Lovely pizza, I had a small light pizza with salad it was very tasty. My husband had the spicy calzone pizza which he loved. Excellent service, very pleasant restaurant.

  • By Marie Ann M from Eastbourne
    5 October 2019

    Very good service ...Hot tasty food