Reviews of Prezzo - Lakeside

4.0
(based on 98 reviews)
Unit 8B The Boardwalk , Lakeside Shopping Centre, West Thurrock, London, RM20 2ZN
98 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter T from Grays
    18 January 2020

    Too busy, slow service, far too crowded, too noisy, table way too small for the group, food Luke warm

  • By Frank F from Margate
    7 December 2019

    Made very welcome when we arrived ordered quickly and food arrived after a short time. Food was of good quality

  • By PK K from INTU LAKESIDE ESSEX
    7 October 2019

    Prezzo Intu Lakeside for me has always been a great experiences. I regularly frequent this restaurant with family and have been for 3 + years. Minimum 4 adults dine with me here pretty much once a month. The manager Lucas is professional, friendly and helpful. Nuno the waiting staff is very patient, courteous and always has a smile on his face. I have recommended Prezzo intu Lakeside to friends and family and they have also had a positive dining experience.

  • By Richard R from Lakeside
    6 October 2019

    Food was lovely. Burger one of the best tasted!! Music way too loud. Restaurant not club Service too slow. Not servers fault need more staff.

  • By Candice C from Essex
    6 October 2019

    Terrible. Had a table booked - did not get to use it. Walked in and was promptly ignored by all the staff. I managed to stop one and said I had a booking and was told just to wait there. People in front of us also waiting for a booked table for 12 people. Counted many tables ready to be cleared - nothing happening. After nearly 15 minutes someone finally came over looked at the people ahead of us and us and said "table for 7?". Left then and there. If we couldn't even be seated I could only imagine how bad the table service would be. Did see a complaining diner as we left - good decision made!

  • By Helen M from Grays
    16 September 2019

    Food was of high standard but service was very sliw

  • By Pk K from Chafford Hundred intu lakeside
    8 September 2019

    Will visit again very friendly staff

  • By Victoria J from Brentwood
    4 September 2019

    Food was quick and absolutely delicious. We had the salmon with mixed salad. The staff were polite and friendly. The only downside was waiting time between eating and paying our bill or even to order another drink. We wasn’t offered desert either as wait was so long. In the end we had to go ask for our bill. Restaurant was very busy though and very loud.

  • By Nina T from Wickford
    1 September 2019

    This was a great restaurant. It was my daughters 13th Birthday and staff gave us a really nice table and were happy to put her birthday cake in the fridge. Staff were friendly, and also gave my daughter some ice cream With a candle in. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • By Megan C from Essex
    1 September 2019

    Food was good, but service was very slow we was served by about 5 different waiters/waitresses. We was in the back corner of the restaurant and felt like we was forgotten about because of where we were sitting.