map placeholder

Prezzo - Kettering

Unit 2, Market Place Buildings, Sheep Street, Kettering, NN16 0AQ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
  • Prezzo - Kettering - Northamptonshire
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Been here a few times, it’s one of our favourite restaurants.
Love the food, love the decor.
Always have a lovely time.

Leigh 03 May 2019
from Kettering

View all 247 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

A contemporary addition to the charming historic market place, Prezzo Kettering offers failsafe modern Italian dining. Filled with lush greenery, the tranquil garden area overlooks the 500-year-old parish church.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

An edgy, on-trend space, the Prezzo restaurant dining room is filled with brushed steel surfaces, quirky artwork and a sweeping bar. Kettering Rail Station is a 6-minute drive away.

Prezzo - Kettering

Unit 2, Market Place Buildings, Sheep Street, Kettering, NN16 0AQ

Contact +44 1536485415
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Northamptonshire

See all restaurants in Kettering

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Kettering

4.1 ((((* (based on 247 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (188)
  • lunch (128)
  • large parties (92)
  • trendy (81)
  • child friendly (78)
  • value (73)
  • romantic (65)
  • business (49)
  • private dining (35)
  • al fresco (32)
  • entertainment (21)
  • luxury (19)
  • afternoon tea (12)
  • views (10)
  • breakfast (7)
  • ((((( 28 June 2018 by Maureen from Burton Latimer

    Excellent service

  • (((** 27 June 2018 by Philip from Kettering

    Greeted by friendly staff and orders taken. From then on we felt like an afterthought or inconvenience. 2 adults and 3 small children, we waiting over 30minutes in between starter and main course, we were did not have a waiter ask for further drinks orders or if our meals were ok at any time. We had to leave the table to request children’s dessert, an adult dessert menu was never given to us. We stocked the plates ourselves to be collected in between each course, and had to find a waiter to request the bill.
    We watched other diners have far better service level than we received, making us feel even more unwelcome.
    We arrived at 5.30 to a quiet restaurant. At 6pm it was clearly getting busier, and we only wish we had been hurried through to leave! It was past 7pm before we left but feel we would have easily been out by 6.30, or had another course of our device had been better.
    Our food was nice and we were pleased with our choices. We cannot comment on dessert as didn’t have that option.
    I certainly would not dine here with my family again.

  • (((** 26 June 2018 by Ket from Kettering

    The pizzas were very crispy compared to other Prezzo chains that I have been to. This caused a slight issue to the elder family members.
    Other than that, all food was tasty and brought out in good time.

  • ((((* 20 June 2018 by Maryke from Kettering

    Staff are helpful, the quality of the food is good.

  • ((((( 19 June 2018 by Allison from Kettering

    The food was excellent and the staff as friendly as ever.

  • (((** 11 June 2018 by Ruth from Kettering

    Was not impressed with the setting and the kids running around. In addition, the food was 50/50 I had calamari which was nice, my main was good. My desert ( honeycomb cheese cake) was too sweet and the base was too thick. However, the staff were nice and the service was good.n

  • (((** 5 June 2018 by Lesley from finedon

    It is a lovely restaurant with a pleasant setting and atmosphere. The waiting staff were very attentive and polite. The food was also very good the only negative is the price. I found the cost of a small piece of garlic bread at £4.50 overpriced as was the glass of wine I had.

  • ((((* 5 June 2018 by Alan from kettering

    nice but pricey
    only worth going with a voucher
    bruschetta disappointing

  • ((((( 29 May 2018 by Graham from Kettering

    Perfect as ever
    Thank you

  • ((((( 28 May 2018 by Elizabeth from Kettering

    We had an excellent dining experience here on Saturday evening. The staff were all welcoming, friendly and helpful with our choices. Being a Coeliac I was really impressed with the range of dishes I could choose from and I was more than pleased with the quality too. We had a child in the party and again great value and choices available, he particularly liked the Nutella calzone for dessert!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant