Reviews of Prezzo - Hertford

3.6
(based on 124 reviews)
17-21 Fore Street, Hertford, South East England, SG14 1DH
124 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Wilma M from Goffs Oak
    7 November 2019

    We had a very nice meal before going to Hertford theatre. The service was good and the restaurant was warm on a chilly night. I used my Tesco club card vouchers.

  • By Janice H from Hertford
    31 October 2019

    Chicken and asparagus lovely

  • By Erika W from Hertford
    30 October 2019

    Not a great experience at all. Staff that interrupted conversation, grumpy staff who were not attentive, dirty toilets.

  • By Samantha S from hoddesdon
    7 October 2019

    Good experience, staff were friendly and efficient. Didn't wait very long for the food to arrive and the quality was good as well.

  • By Anon D from Hertford
    1 October 2019

    To be honest the service was absolutely shocking . Awful , for the second visit running Luckily the food made up for the awful waiting staff It was embarrassing both times

  • By Jan S from hertford
    30 August 2019

    Service was fine now u hv new staff but the food wasnt good i had hoats cheese pizza with no goats cheese on it harfly n it was so dry

  • By MISS GEMMA A HARTFIELD H from BROXBOURNE
    15 August 2019

    We were running late for dinner and they said it was fine and was understanding. Loved the table we got seated at. The waitress made sure we were happy. The staff didn't look very happy to be there.

  • By Peter S from Bolton
    10 August 2019

    Excellent food

  • By Ginny S from Broxbourne
    23 July 2019

    Enjoyable evening friendly staff good food & comfortable seating

  • By Emma D from Hertford
    19 July 2019

    Starters all delicious as were main meals. Mini dessert very disappointing as size extremely small compared to that identical dessert purchased a month ago! Value for money very poor.