Prezzo - Harborne

(119 Reviews)
Unit 1 The School Yard 106 High Street Harborne, Birmingham, Warks, B17 9NJ
Italian
A la carte menu

Top offer

Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

Bookings of 7+, card details are needed to secure your booking. If you fail to show up for your booking you may be charged a no-show fee of £5.00 per person. If you cancel your booking more than 48 hours in advance you will not be charged.

Average

Main course: £12
Food spend: £17

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant… 3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people Located within the School Yard development, just off the high street, Prezzo – Harborne serves a variety of mouth-watering Italian dishes. The contemporary, spacious restaurant is the perfect place to escape the shopping crowd, and paid-for parking close by makes it easily accessible.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo – Harborne is a 7-minute drive from Birmingham University Rail Station.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Harborne
4.1
(based on 119 reviews)

89%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (7)
  • al fresco (6)
  • breakfast (2)
  • business (16)
  • child friendly (20)
  • dinner (98)
  • entertainment (6)
  • large parties (32)
  • lunch (56)
  • luxury (8)
  • private dining (16)
  • romantic (34)
  • trendy (32)
  • value (42)
  • views (4)
  • By Chris H from Birmingham
    3 October 2019

    Excellent food

  • By Jacqueline Anne T from Halesowen
    21 September 2019

    Lovely meal but wait far too long -over an hour before meal arrived

  • By Lindsay K from Birmingham
    18 August 2019

    I found the staff to be lovely even when my little girl spilt her drink everywhere they didnt huff and puff they just got on with it. Very polite and courteous. Food was good too. I particularly like the kids menu.

  • By Virginia A from Harborne birmingham
    25 July 2019

    This was a disappointing experience The service lacked communication skills, they seemed unfriendly, nobody smiled Everything was moving really slow, even though there were just a few customers in the room My daughter’s desert took 30 minutes to arrive following repeated prompts

  • By Roy D from Halesowen
    23 July 2019

    Out for a birthday treat. Stylish clean surrounding, friendly stall, and effidient service at a reasonale price. What's not to like?

  • By Keith H from Harborne
    12 June 2019

    Very good.

  • By Brian M from birmingham
    9 June 2019

    very good

  • By Nicola Olalekan O from Birmingham
    29 May 2019

    The staff weren’t that friendly, the tables were very cramped for 4 people and you had to squeeze in in between the chair, floor standing plant pot and table edge I order to sit in the corner seating bench. There is no parking so you have to pay at the machine in the car park behind the restaurant

  • By Dr L W Lawrence W from Bath
    29 May 2019

    Very nice, modern, pleasant and appealing setting and environment. Foods were good. A bit let down by the service and the first reception provided by the manageress. No greetings given on arrival or on departure.

  • By Sorrell Turbill C from Birmingham
    28 May 2019

    On arrival I asked the lasy by the door for two kids menus as we were not given them at the table. I then had to ask another waitress for the kids menus as I had waited too long for the first one to sort it out. I was then asked three times by three different waiters if I was ready to order drinks. The communication between staff was awful. The food was great and I have eaten at prezzo a number of times but I would not return to the one in Harborne.

Restaurant Location Map
Prezzo - Harborne
Unit 1 The School Yard 106 High Street Harborne, Birmingham, Warks, B17 9NJ

Available offers

  • Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

Similar Restaurants

  1. ASK Italian - Edgbaston

    ASK Italian - Edgbaston

    Italian
    (89 Reviews)
    1.3km
    ASK Italian - Edgbaston
  2. Zizzi - Birmingham Brindley Place
    3km
    Zizzi - Birmingham Brindley Place
  3. Frankie & Benny's - Selly Oak

    Frankie & Benny's - Selly Oak

    American
    (17 Reviews)
    2.1km
    Frankie & Benny's - Selly Oak
  4. Zizzi - Birmingham

    Zizzi - Birmingham

    Italian
    (129 Reviews)
    3.1km
    Zizzi - Birmingham
  5. Frankie & Benny's - Broadway Plaza
    2.3km
    Frankie & Benny's - Broadway Plaza