map placeholder

Prezzo - Harborne

Unit 1 The School Yard, 106 High Street, Harborne, Birmingham, B17 9NJ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
  • Prezzo - Harborne - Birmingham
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Good was good and the service also very goof

Victor 27 May 2019
from Oldbury

View all 117 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
Located within the School Yard development, just off the high street, Prezzo – Harborne serves a variety of mouth-watering Italian dishes. The contemporary, spacious restaurant is the perfect place to escape the shopping crowd, and paid-for parking close by makes it easily accessible.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo – Harborne is a 7-minute drive from Birmingham University Rail Station.

Prezzo - Harborne

Unit 1 The School Yard, 106 High Street, Harborne, Birmingham, B17 9NJ

Contact +44 1214274240
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Birmingham

See all restaurants in Harborne

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Harborne

4.2 ((((* (based on 117 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (95)
  • lunch (55)
  • value (42)
  • romantic (33)
  • large parties (31)
  • trendy (31)
  • child friendly (19)
  • business (16)
  • private dining (16)
  • luxury (8)
  • afternoon tea (7)
  • entertainment (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • views (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • ((((( 24 May 2019 by Gary from Birmingham

    First time and enjoyed the experience. Visited on Sunday and so it was very quiet the service was very attentive and the food was lovely

  • ((((( 13 May 2019 by Laura from Birmingham

    Great food. exelent service. I would like to recomended Prezzo as best restaurant of Harborne

  • ((((( 6 May 2019 by Patrycja from Birmingham

    Food was delicious and tasted extremely fresh. Service top notch.

  • ((((( 5 May 2019 by Jenny from Harborne

    Excellent service and lively atmosphere.

  • ((((( 3 May 2019 by Carol from Harborne

    Food was great the chicken with spinach and mushrooms in a masala sauce divine as was the honeycomb cheesecake.

  • ((((* 3 May 2019 by Ron from Bath

    Always good ambience and attentive service . . . with good food to boot.

  • ((((( 23 April 2019 by Louise from Birmingham

    Waiting staff were very friendly and interacted nicely with my kids.

  • ((((* 12 February 2019 by David from Harborne

    We (3 guests) enjoyed our visit to Prezzo Harborne, where we have dined many times. The service was efficient and staff polite. The food and drinks were very enjoyable. However, there was a small issue that I feel is worth mentioning. We each ordered a vegetarian pizza, 2 X goats cheese and red pepper, and 1 X Fiorentina, and all of these included rather tough, woody Rosemary stalks (particularly the Fiorentina) which you had to pick out of your mouth mid-chew, not a very pleasant thing to have to do. I mentioned this to the waitress when we'd finished our pizzas, and she said she'd inform the kitchen staff. The pizzas were still very enjoyable, but worth noting, nonetheless.

  • (**** 7 February 2019 by Wendy from Birmingham

    Will not be returning
    Food took an age to come, when it did only 2 starters were hot - the others were cold. Chicken ordered without sauce - came smothered in it! Pizza had an addition of paper!
    We were sitting near the door and it was cold

  • ((((( 24 January 2019 by Margaret from Birmingham

    Excellent dinning experience. Risotto and pasta Gorgonzola delicious. Very cold day outside and restaurant was a little chilly.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant