Reviews of Prezzo - Hailsham

4.2
(based on 182 reviews)
High Street, Hailsham, South East England, BN27 1AR
182 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Linda W from Hailsham
    12 December 2019

    Lovely welcome and great friendly service as always. Lovely hot tasty food.

  • By Shirley F from Hailsham, East Sussex
    13 November 2019

    Excellent service. Courteous professional staff. Excellent choice if food and menus and set menu price offers. Easy to get to as near home. Clean and tidy

  • By Peter C from Polegate
    12 October 2019

    This Prezzo is always good for food , service and quality . Nice to see in these days of mid range restaurants closing. Keep up the good work.

  • By Jeanette R from Heathfield
    4 October 2019

    Very pretty restaurant in what was the old school house. Great service and lovely food.

  • By John T from Bexhill in Sea
    1 October 2019

    The staff really do make the restaurant. Always welcoming, professional and attentive, all done with lovely smiles

  • By Margaret C from Heathfield
    5 September 2019

    Good service and excellent food.

  • By Kyla B from Hailsham
    4 September 2019

    Lovely friendly staff and attentive waiter as always. Delicious food and location and atmosphere at this Prezzo is one of my favourites.

  • By Linda C from Hailsham
    3 September 2019

    Had a lovely after work meal. Relaxing & unhurried. Food delicious. I had the grilled salmon, broccoli, cauliflower, peas and beans in a saffron sauce with side order of fries. It was absolutely delicious, it was well presented. Highly recommend Prezzo, Hailsham. Easily booked online. Staff friendly & allowed us to continue chatting & were appropriately attentive.

  • By Katrina K from Hailsham
    2 September 2019

    Business lunch. I had the vegan margherita pizza and it was so nice my client had the peppers pizza plus we had fries on the side. Lovely clean and modern venue and didn't feel too close to other diners so we were able to chat about business matters. We also had the alcohol free mojito cocktail which were lovely.

  • By Jenni C from Hailsham
    23 August 2019

    Starter was poor - wouldn’t have know I was eating calamari, just dry fried batter. Very hot sitting upstairs as our table wasn’t ready. Think prezzo has gone downhill