Reviews of Prezzo - Glasgow St Vincent Place

4.2
(based on 273 reviews)
35 St Vincent Place, Glasgow, Scotland, G1 2ER
273 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Margo M from Glasgow
    29 February 2020

    I had a lovely plate of pasta.

  • By Susan G from Glasgow
    23 November 2019

    Excellent

  • By Jacqui N from GLASGOW
    1 November 2019

    Very pleasant venue and good food

  • By David J from Glasgow
    1 November 2019

    Food was Hreat and the waiter Nicholas was really professional and we didn't have to wait for anything.

  • By Angela D from Glasgow
    31 October 2019

    1st class service and looked after our party of 6. 3 of our friends are in wheelchairs and the staff did everything to help. Well done Prezzo

  • By Susan M from GLASGOW
    30 October 2019

    Very attentive staff & friendly. Quick service & food we really enjoyed.

  • By Glasgowgirl99 D from Glasgow
    20 October 2019

    Excellent food and service. Lovely spot for Sunday afternoon get together with no pressure from staff around getting the table back. Lobster and crab ravioli was delicious as were the deserts. All the food was fresh and well presented.

  • By Rodina C from Glasgow
    19 October 2019

    Staff were genuine and very helpful even though they had no record of our booking. the meal was tasty

  • By Maretta M from Stornoway
    17 October 2019

    Service was very quick and staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • By Sheila P from Dundee
    8 October 2019

    Food was fantastic.. All three of us enjoyed everything we ate. Would definitely order again. Wine was gorgeous, drank two bottles. The waitress Amy is a credit to your company. Was very knowledgeable, and very attentive to all customers she served.