Reviews of Prezzo - Gainsborough

4.3
(based on 430 reviews)
Unit 26, Marshall's Yard Beaumont Street, Gainsborough, Yorkshire, DN21 2NA
430 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Caterina C from Gainsborough
    13 October 2020

    We had a lovely experience, well looked after, couldn't fault the food, excellent as usual... Friendly and attentive service. Thank you

  • By Alexandra S from Gainsborough
    20 September 2020

    We had a great time, the service was excellent – we don’t normally write the service at present but the food is always nice, however there was one staff member in particular that was amazing this time. I’m kicking myself because I forgot to ask her name but she is young around 21 and has colourful her. She made our experience really lovely and was very charming to our baby x

  • By Deborah G from Retford
    10 September 2020

    Very good food for the money and nice atmosphere , friendly staff! Good mid week choice!

  • By Zena J from Glentworth
    23 July 2020

    Very enjoyable

  • By Sarah H from Gainsborough
    4 March 2020

    Very nice food and good service

  • By Clare B from Gainsborough
    7 February 2020

    Lovely meal and good service

  • By Cathy M from Scunthorpe
    9 January 2020

    Lovely meal as always lovely staff

  • By Amy O from Llandudno
    2 November 2019

    The restaurant had a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The staff were attentive but not intrusive and were very efficient. We both had the oak smoked salmon penne and really enjoyed it. Thank you.

  • By Diana B from Gainsborough
    26 October 2019

    Excellent Food and service. Great atmosphere , although a little pricey if you don’t have a voucher

  • By Sue R from Gainsborough
    22 October 2019

    Great dining experience. V. busy even on a Tuesday night. A good place to go for a mid-week meal.