map placeholder

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Very friendly and attentive staff very willing to help

Mia 02 September 2019
from Farnborough

View all 150 reviews

Bringing modern Italian dining to the Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Prezzo Farnborough is a popular spot for shoppers and cinema-goers to relax over wholesome recipes and fine wines.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

With an al fresco seating area that's a popular people-watching spot, Prezzo Farnborough brings an approachable taste of easy-going Italian dining to this bustling shopping centre. Farnborough Rail Station is just 9 minutes' walk away.

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

Contact +44 1252378840
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Hampshire

See all restaurants in Farnborough

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Farnborough

3.9 ((((* (based on 150 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (111)
  • lunch (61)
  • value (44)
  • large parties (25)
  • child friendly (24)
  • business (13)
  • private dining (13)
  • romantic (13)
  • trendy (13)
  • entertainment (5)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((*** 8 April 2019 by Cassie from farnborough

    very very slow however good food. waiters didn’t check food was ok tho

  • ((((* 7 April 2019 by Lilianna from Farnborough

    Food was great as always (gluten free fusilli and king prawns and the baked carbonara). Drinks were good too, although very slow coming out. Service was great but we had check back 4 times which interrupted our meal so some better communication between waiters/waitresses would make the service excellent!!

  • ((((( 6 April 2019 by Jane from Farnborough

    Just like to say we had a fantastic meal on Thursday for my daughters birthday, both service and food were up to a great standard. We all had the margarita royale pizza, not a greasy but a smashing flavoured excellent tasting pizza.

  • (**** 22 March 2019 by Karen from Farnborough

    I regularly go to this Prezzo, but alas this was my last. Kids menu,no dogh balls,a few very undercooked strips of what looked like pizza base (not a problem normally). Had to send them back,when they came back,so much Charcoal on them my son just left them.
    Main course, I had Ceaser Salad with Chicken. I counted 3 half cherry tomatoes,obviously lettcue, pulled chicken,not much,again it was very black,but I would say about a dessert spoon full.Dressing was nice,oh and blackened dough triangle things. To charge I think about £13.00 for a meal that must of cost yourselves £2.00 max if you had bought the food espically was a total rip off. My son(age 9) ordered the children's pizza. The dots of cheese were ,umm,just cooked,the middle and one side of the pizza were quite mushy,however,that black charcoal made an appearance again. Not a nice pizza. I did ask to speak to the manager, but we waited about 10 mins,she did not appear, so I paid and left as we were late for our movie.
    The service was ok,but,the bowl of lettuce was a rip off.

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Lynne from Farnborough

    Lovely food, friendly and helpful staff ... great evening!

  • ((((( 6 March 2019 by Durgesh from Aldershot

    Loved it. Good food & good service

  • ((((* 1 March 2019 by Jill from Yateley

    Like the mini desserts.

  • ((((( 26 February 2019 by Mike from Farnborough

    Service, food an wine excelent

  • ((*** 15 February 2019 by Zoe from Farnborough

    Waitress finished shift mid way through meal, asked for all food to be delivered at same time, message was clearly not passed on, very long wait for basic meals

  • ((((* 13 February 2019 by Graham from Salisbury

    VG

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant