map placeholder

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Excellent service and good food. Slight edge on other Prezzos nearby.

Juliet 06 June 2019
from Farnborough

View all 148 reviews

Bringing modern Italian dining to the Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Prezzo Farnborough is a popular spot for shoppers and cinema-goers to relax over wholesome recipes and fine wines.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

With an al fresco seating area that's a popular people-watching spot, Prezzo Farnborough brings an approachable taste of easy-going Italian dining to this bustling shopping centre. Farnborough Rail Station is just 9 minutes' walk away.

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

Contact +44 1252378840
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Hampshire

See all restaurants in Farnborough

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Farnborough

3.9 ((((* (based on 148 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (109)
  • lunch (60)
  • value (44)
  • large parties (24)
  • child friendly (23)
  • trendy (13)
  • business (12)
  • private dining (12)
  • romantic (12)
  • entertainment (4)
  • al fresco (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((* 12 August 2019 by Helen from Farnborough

    Toilets a bit suspect, but lovely serving staff.

  • ((((( 11 August 2019 by Maria from Farnborough

    The staff were very attentive and the food was excellent

  • ((((* 6 August 2019 by Lewis from Farnborough

    Been before, always good.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Pat from Farnborough

    Lovely staff

  • ((((* 27 July 2019 by Shirley from Farnborough

    Had a nice meal here with a friend before heading to the cinema. It was midweek, so plenty of seating. They took a while initially to ask what we would like to drink, but after that we had good service.
    It was a little annoying with the bill at first , as I told the waiter I had a 2 for 1 & showed her my code , when she said she would take it at the end, which is great when you have the same waiter through out , but we didn’t & then when I finally asked for the bill, I forgot again to mention my code & she had to re do the bill, just a little point.

  • (((** 5 July 2019 by Deanna from Farnborough

    The food was alittle burnt,

  • ((((* 18 June 2019 by Helen from Sandhurst

    A very good dining experience with our waiter who was very helpful on what we could have. Would recommend to friends.

  • ((((* 10 June 2019 by Marion from Godalming

    First time there the food was well presented, and the staff were very good but so busy, they remained very polite, they could have done with more staff, hats of to them your company certainly gets there money’s worth from their staff.

  • ((((( 6 June 2019 by Juliet from Farnborough

    Excellent service and good food. Slight edge on other Prezzos nearby.

  • ((((* 26 May 2019 by Dennis from Farnborough

    We had a reservation for dinner before a movie on a Friday night and I am glad we did as the restaurant was packed. We were shown to the table straight away and drinks order taken on the spot. The rest of the meal was very smooth and all the food was of an amazing standard. The staff were very helpful and friendly and we will definitely go back for a meal again.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant