Reviews of Prezzo - Farnborough

4.0
(based on 155 reviews)
Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, Surrey, GU14 7SJ
155 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Chris P from Farnborough
    5 October 2019

    Great meal after cinema visit. Fabulous Italian food prompt friendly service particularly Ivonna our waitress who really paid attention to detail....bellissimo.

  • By Vicky S from Hook
    4 October 2019

    Great service, the staff went the extra mile for us.

  • By Jane L from Farnham
    2 October 2019

    The restaurant was v.welcoming ...staff efficient and attentive without being pushy as lots of time to relax ...food great and good choice

  • By Kat G from Farnborough
    1 October 2019

    Great service and value for money.

  • By Janice Ruth F from Farnborough
    28 September 2019

    We had a great experience at this resturant when we took our granddaughter for a special event. The staff were very attentive and the food and service excellent.

  • By Stephen G from Farnborough
    14 September 2019

    Took the family here for a dinner. Very nice friendly attentive staff and the food was good. Quite cheap as well.

  • By Paul S from Farnborough
    14 September 2019

    We had a lovely meal at a great restaurant the staff are brilliant... we are never disappointed when we come here ??

  • By Mia A from Farnborough
    1 September 2019

    Very friendly and attentive staff very willing to help

  • By Richard B from farnborough
    31 August 2019

    Service was very prompt and good. Food was good, especially like the mini dessert and coffee.

  • By Bethany G from Farnborough
    28 August 2019

    Yummy food at a reasonable price.