map placeholder

Prezzo - Exmouth

38-39 The Strand, Exmouth, EX8 1AH

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
  • Prezzo - Exmouth - Devon
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Great service & friendly attentive staff especially Emmer our waitress
Food of a good standard for a chain restaurant

MARK 07 June 2019
from Budleigh Salterton

View all 253 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Close to the seafront, Exmouth Prezzo is a favorite venue for tasty pizzas and delicious antipasti dishes. Exmouth Rail Station is a 5-minute walk away.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo in Exmouth also offers a good choice of great wines and delicious desserts, all in a stylish and modern setting. Prezzo Exmouth also features a vibrant bar.

Prezzo - Exmouth

38-39 The Strand, Exmouth, EX8 1AH

Contact +44 1395269409
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Devon

See all restaurants in Exmouth

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Exmouth

4.2 ((((* (based on 253 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (190)
  • lunch (117)
  • large parties (94)
  • child friendly (88)
  • romantic (78)
  • value (72)
  • business (38)
  • trendy (33)
  • private dining (26)
  • entertainment (21)
  • luxury (18)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • breakfast (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • views (3)
  • ((((* 8 February 2019 by Kevin from Exmouth

    Lovely meal, good service. Will be vack

  • ((((( 29 January 2019 by Vickie from Ottery St Mary

    A lovely family lunch out in a nice, light, open restaurant. Really clean, friendly staff and a great menu choice.

  • ((((( 28 January 2019 by Jennifer from Exmouth

    Lovely meal and very friendly and efficient service

  • ((((* 27 January 2019 by Sid from Exmouth Devon

    We are regular customers at Prezzo Exmouth but on this last visit were very disappointed with the menu. It beggars belief that an Italian restaurant had run out of risotto!!! There were no risotto dishes available on a Thursday night!!!!! Then when we came to the desserts, well forget it!!! over 50% of the listed desserts had run out!! As we were never impressed with the choice (since they removed the all time favourite, the ice cream bomb!), we didn't have a dessert. We had taken two friends there for a treat and were very embarrassed! Who is responsible for ordering all the food, one assumes it is the head chef? He/she should be heavily reprimanded!!

    I seem to remember a similar thing happened a couple of years ago . But as the service and personnel are very good we'll still go back. However if it had been a first visit I think that would have been unlikely. It's sad that the one star for food does not reflect our normal experience, but the complaint was dealt with extremely well by the manager.

  • ((((( 25 January 2019 by Meriel from Exmouth

    Excellent experience all round. Good food and service

  • ((((( 22 January 2019 by Mae from Exmouth

    I LOVE prezzo and I was so upset to hear that the Exeter restaurant had closed however Exmouth isn’t too far away for me and I love it there all the same. The staff are so friendly and the food was amazing!

  • (((** 19 January 2019 by Helen from Exmouth

    Disappointing as gluten free/vegan options very limited. Had to send first main ordered back as over powering vinegary salad dressing on butternut squash beetroot salad. Replacement pasta dish ordered under cooked & very bland (no vegetables served in chilli pasta). Will have to think twice about returning. Great options if not vegan/gluten free but terrible otherwise.

  • ((((* 14 January 2019 by Michael from Exmouth

    Welcome and seating very good. Service throughout charming and professional. Food well presented and plentiful

  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by Keith from Tiverton

    Enjoyed it. Good service. Staff friendly. Food excellent.

  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by Angela from Exmouth

    Nice experience as usual-very fast service.Friendly staff.Recommend

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant