Reviews of Prezzo - Epsom

3.7
(based on 136 reviews)
5-7 High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8DA
136 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Aaron M from Epsom
    10 September 2019

    Anthony is an outstanding employee. His knowledge of the menu and suggestions was spot on. The food superb and we had a lovely evening.

  • By Sabena G from Epsom
    7 September 2019

    Staff very attentive . Value for money

  • By Jenny O from Epsom
    18 August 2019

    We enjoyed our visit and food was good as usual. Disappointed that you can’t use vouchers ie birthday Prosecco and drink with dinner when using another voucher.

  • By Julie A from Epsom
    11 August 2019

    Prompt service - although it wasn't busy and the food was delicious.

  • By Tina G from Redhill
    26 July 2019

    Very good service . Friendly.helpful

  • By Marc B from Epsom
    24 July 2019

    Good food - speed of service was ok

  • By Lauren Boarer B from Epsom
    16 July 2019

    Fantastic meal, great fast service really friendly staff and generally a really perfect evening.

  • By Karen W from Epsom
    8 June 2019

    Excellent service, excellent bowl of pasta and the rose was very good too! We make a point of returning as we have never been disappointed. Plenty of room around the tables, all the staff are friendly professional and nothing is too much trouble (a lot of other restaurants could learn a thing or two from the level of service here). If you avoid chain restaurants you're missing out not trying prezzo Epsom!

  • By Ian W from Epsom
    2 June 2019

    An issue over being unable to use a gift card towards the meals has over shadowed the experience.

  • By Rachel L from epsom
    2 June 2019

    Main male waiter who served us (tall in blue shirt, dark hair) excellent. Female manager helpful on the phone and at the restaurant Our table in a very good location for our needs. Starters very good, especially the hummus. Unfortunately I didn't enjoy my pasta gorgonzola meal at all. The sauce didn't taste authentic, reminded me of a packet sauce. The rest of the food all looked good. Thought the separate small portion of children's ice cream priced surprisingly high. Overall, we enjoyed our time in the restaurant and impressed with the service so will return.