map placeholder

Prezzo - Epping

236 High Street, Epping, CM16 4AP

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
  • Prezzo - Epping - Essex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

A fabulous restaurant with amazingly helpful and friendly staff which makes for a lovely atmosphere. Place is bright and clean and food perfect, in my opinion the best Prezzo there is!

Elizabeth 03 May 2019
from Loughton

View all 185 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

This Prezzo can be found along the Epping High Street and serves simple and delicious Italian cuisine. Epping Tube Station is within easy reach of Prezzo.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Epping - Prezzo specialises in fine Italian-style dishes using the finest and freshest ingredients. At Prezzo a good meal is always enjoyed in modern and relaxed surroundings.

Prezzo - Epping

236 High Street, Epping, CM16 4AP

Contact +44 1992570056
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Essex

See all restaurants in Epping

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Epping

3.9 ((((* (based on 185 reviews)
83% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (104)
  • child friendly (78)
  • lunch (78)
  • romantic (67)
  • large parties (63)
  • business (34)
  • value (31)
  • entertainment (27)
  • private dining (20)
  • trendy (14)
  • luxury (13)
  • al fresco (11)
  • afternoon tea (8)
  • views (8)
  • breakfast (7)
  • (**** 21 March 2018 by Mark from Epping

    My worst dining experience ever. Service, non existent. People were clearing their own tables! Never again.

  • ((*** 21 March 2018 by Jeff from Church Langley

    Always had a good time at Prezzo except this time we had wait for order to be taken and dinner was a while coming plates where cold the restaurant was messy but on a plus side the young girl behind the bar was very good and come and asked if wanted more drinks she was excellent but overal not the best Prezzo night

  • (**** 21 March 2018 by Nick from Stock

    Unfortunately we went on mother's day and it was chaos. Understaffed and rammed. People were walking out. Shame.

  • ((((* 19 March 2018 by Katie from Epping

    Service was excellent, food was poor. Bland, not a lot of flavour starters tasted like they were cooked from frozen.

  • ((((( 15 March 2018 by Pavlo from Chelmsford

    Excellent staff
    Nice fresh food

  • ((((* 13 March 2018 by Janet from Epping

    The three of us adults all enjoyed the food, We all chose different dishes: chicken in mushroom sauce; pizza; seafood risotto.

  • ((*** 1 March 2018 by Hannah from Epping

    Thought the chocolate cake was lovely but rest of food was hard to eat. In particular. Garlic flatbread was more onion than garlic

  • ((((( 4 February 2018 by Wayne from Maldon

    Lovely venue, good food, great service x

  • (**** 24 January 2018 by Lisa from Epping

    Very disappointed. Four of us dined. Two meals were OK the other two - one was very dry (bruschetta with tomato as a main course for an elderly lady) and the other was served after the rest and was lukewarm and tasteless and the two new potatoes served with it were very undercooked. This was belly of pork which I always have, and up until now have thoroughly enjoyed. I don’t normally make a fuss so I ate it but did tell the waitress and she offered a refund but I said no as I had eaten it. Once we asked for the bill it came almost immediately but no one came to take the payment so we had to go back up to the desk. By this time (probably around 21.00 hrs) we were the only people in the lower level so this is probably why we were left to our own devices.

  • ((((* 9 January 2018 by Sima from Epping

    My husband and I love Prezzo restuarants and the food in the Epping branch is always good and the service is fine.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant